August weather forecast in Härnösand

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+18
+16
31 July, Sun
+18
+16
Feels like
+16
750 mmHg68%
6
m/s SW
+18
1
+18
+15
1 August, Mon
+18
+15
Feels like
+15
752 mmHg64%
5.5
m/s S
+18
2
+18
+15
2 August, Tue
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
753 mmHg64%
5.4
m/s S
+19
3
+18
+16
3 August, Wed
+18
+16
Feels like
+16
751 mmHg75%
6
m/s E
+18
4
+17
+16
4 August, Thu
+17
+16
Feels like
+15
751 mmHg75%
6.3
m/s E
+18
5
+18
+16
5 August, Fri
+18
+16
Feels like
+16
752 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s SE
+18
6
+19
+16
6 August, Sat
+19
+16
Feels like
+18
752 mmHg75%
4
m/s S
+19
7
+18
+16
7 August, Sun
+18
+16
Feels like
+16
750 mmHg70%
6
m/s W
+19
8
+18
+16
8 August, Mon
+18
+16
Feels like
+15
749 mmHg72%
5.8
m/s NW
+18
9
+17
+15
9 August, Tue
+17
+15
Feels like
+14
749 mmHg69%
5.8
m/s W
+18
10
+16
+14
10 August, Wed
+16
+14
Feels like
+14
749 mmHg70%
5.6
m/s SW
+17
11
+17
+14
11 August, Thu
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
748 mmHg68%
6.3
m/s W
+17
12
+17
+13
12 August, Fri
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
750 mmHg62%
6
m/s W
+18
13
+17
+14
13 August, Sat
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
751 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s W
+17
14
+17
+14
14 August, Sun
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
752 mmHg66%
6.3
m/s W
+17
15
+16
+14
15 August, Mon
+16
+14
Feels like
+14
752 mmHg68%
6.1
m/s N
+17
16
+17
+14
16 August, Tue
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
752 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s E
+17
17
+16
+15
17 August, Wed
+16
+15
Feels like
+13
751 mmHg69%
6.9
m/s E
+17
18
+17
+14
18 August, Thu
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
750 mmHg69%
6.8
m/s E
+17
19
+16
+14
19 August, Fri
+16
+14
Feels like
+14
751 mmHg75%
6.3
m/s SE
+16
20
+16
+15
20 August, Sat
+16
+15
Feels like
+14
752 mmHg73%
5.1
m/s SW
+17
21
+16
+14
21 August, Sun
+16
+14
Feels like
+14
752 mmHg74%
5.9
m/s SW
+16
22
+16
+13
22 August, Mon
+16
+13
Feels like
+14
752 mmHg67%
5.4
m/s NW
+17
23
+16
+14
23 August, Tue
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
752 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s NE
+16
24
+16
+13
24 August, Wed
+16
+13
Feels like
+14
751 mmHg68%
5
m/s NE
+16
25
+16
+14
25 August, Thu
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
750 mmHg69%
6
m/s N
+17
26
+15
+14
26 August, Fri
+15
+14
Feels like
+13
750 mmHg76%
6.1
m/s E
+16
27
+15
+14
27 August, Sat
+15
+14
Feels like
+10
748 mmHg72%
8.3
m/s W
+16
28
+14
+12
28 August, Sun
+14
+12
Feels like
+10
749 mmHg68%
7.6
m/s SW
+15
29
+15
+12
29 August, Mon
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
750 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s S
+16
30
+15
+13
30 August, Tue
+15
+13
Feels like
+13
751 mmHg72%
5
m/s SW
+16
31
+15
+13
31 August, Wed
+15
+13
Feels like
+12
752 mmHg70%
6.5
m/s W
+15
1
+14
+12
1 September, Thu
+14
+12
Feels like
+11
752 mmHg69%
6.1
m/s NW
+16
2
+14
+12
2 September, Fri
+14
+12
Feels like
+11
753 mmHg69%
6
m/s NE
+15
3
+15
+13
3 September, Sat
+15
+13
Feels like
+12
751 mmHg73%
6.1
m/s S
+15
Average data for 10 years

Härnösand August

9
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
13
cloudy days
69
%
air humidity
4.3
m/s
WindSW
53
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)
+17
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in August