Monthly weather forecast in Harbin

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
−7
−11
28 November, Sun
−7
−11
Feels like
−13
755 mmHg66%
6
m/s SW
29
−8
−11
29 November, Mon
−8
−11
Feels like
−14
757 mmHg73%
4.1
m/s W
30
−8
−12
30 November, Tue
−8
−12
Feels like
−14
755 mmHg74%
6
m/s SW
1
December
−10
−11
1 December, Wed
−10
−11
Feels like
−19
750 mmHg77%
5.4
m/s W
Climate normal
−7
−9
2
−2
−14
2 December, Thu
−2
−14
Feels like
−13
738 mmHg75%
7.8
m/s SW
Climate normal
−9
−12
3
−7
−20
3 December, Fri
−7
−20
Feels like
−18
749 mmHg76%
4.6
m/s SW
Climate normal
−6
−11
4
−11
−11
4 December, Sat
−11
−11
Feels like
−20
754 mmHg67%
3
m/s W
Climate normal
−11
−12
5
+1
−3
5 December, Sun
+1
−3
Feels like
−8
751 mmHg70%
5
m/s SW
Climate normal
−13
−15
6
−2
−11
6 December, Mon
−2
−11
Feels like
−10
752 mmHg80%
3.2
m/s W
Climate normal
−13
−17
7
−3
−13
7 December, Tue
−3
−13
Feels like
−12
756 mmHg69%
2
m/s W
Climate normal
−10
−15
8
−5
−10
8 December, Wed
−5
−10
Feels like
−12
756 mmHg65%
1.2
m/s SW
Climate normal
−9
−14
9
−3
−12
9 December, Thu
−3
−12
Feels like
−10
753 mmHg72%
1.7
m/s W
Climate normal
−9
−12
10
−9
−13
10 December, Fri
−9
−13
Feels like
−16
754 mmHg82%
1.3
m/s SW
Climate normal
−12
−15
Average data for 10 years
11
−13
−17
11 December, Sat
−13
−17
Feels like
−18
757 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s SW
12
−14
−17
12 December, Sun
−14
−17
Feels like
−20
759 mmHg73%
4.6
m/s SW
13
−14
−17
13 December, Mon
−14
−17
Feels like
−20
758 mmHg74%
4.9
m/s SW
14
−15
−18
14 December, Tue
−15
−18
Feels like
−20
758 mmHg75%
4
m/s SW
15
−15
−18
15 December, Wed
−15
−18
Feels like
−21
756 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s W
16
−13
−18
16 December, Thu
−13
−18
Feels like
−19
756 mmHg75%
5
m/s SW
17
−13
−16
17 December, Fri
−13
−16
Feels like
−19
758 mmHg76%
4.9
m/s SW
18
−10
−15
18 December, Sat
−10
−15
Feels like
−16
757 mmHg80%
4.9
m/s SW
19
−11
−15
19 December, Sun
−11
−15
Feels like
−17
756 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s SW
20
−12
−15
20 December, Mon
−12
−15
Feels like
−18
757 mmHg80%
5.1
m/s SW
21
−13
−15
21 December, Tue
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
758 mmHg79%
4.6
m/s W
22
−13
−17
22 December, Wed
−13
−17
Feels like
−19
758 mmHg75%
5
m/s W
23
−15
−18
23 December, Thu
−15
−18
Feels like
−21
758 mmHg76%
5
m/s W
24
−14
−18
24 December, Fri
−14
−18
Feels like
−21
755 mmHg77%
4.9
m/s SW
25
−16
−19
25 December, Sat
−16
−19
Feels like
−23
758 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s W
26
−16
−20
26 December, Sun
−16
−20
Feels like
−21
759 mmHg76%
4.4
m/s SW
27
−15
−19
27 December, Mon
−15
−19
Feels like
−21
758 mmHg76%
3.9
m/s SW
28
−14
−19
28 December, Tue
−14
−19
Feels like
−20
757 mmHg76%
4.3
m/s SW
29
−14
−18
29 December, Wed
−14
−18
Feels like
−19
755 mmHg77%
4.1
m/s SW
30
−13
−16
30 December, Thu
−13
−16
Feels like
−19
755 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s W
31
−13
−16
31 December, Fri
−13
−16
Feels like
−19
755 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s W
1 January
−14
−18
1 January, Sat
−14
−18
Feels like
−20
756 mmHg80%
4.8
m/s W

Average for 30 days

8
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
19
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
4.3
m/s
WindSW
8
mm of precipitation
(2% of annual average)