Weather forecast in Harbin in September

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+23
+15
29 August, Sun
+23
+15
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg58%
5.5
m/s NW
30
+22
+15
30 August, Mon
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
747 mmHg62%
5.4
m/s SW
31
+23
+15
31 August, Tue
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
748 mmHg56%
4.1
m/s SE
1
+24
+16
1 September, Wed
+24
+16
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s S
2
+23
+16
2 September, Thu
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg54%
4
m/s SW
3
+23
+16
3 September, Fri
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg50%
4.3
m/s S
4
+22
+16
4 September, Sat
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg56%
4.1
m/s SW
5
+23
+15
5 September, Sun
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
748 mmHg50%
5.3
m/s SW
6
+22
+15
6 September, Mon
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg52%
4.9
m/s SW
7
+22
+14
7 September, Tue
+22
+14
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg52%
4.8
m/s SW
8
+22
+15
8 September, Wed
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg54%
5
m/s SW
9
+21
+13
9 September, Thu
+21
+13
Feels like
+19
749 mmHg55%
4.9
m/s S
10
+21
+14
10 September, Fri
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
749 mmHg54%
4.5
m/s S
11
+22
+13
11 September, Sat
+22
+13
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg55%
4.6
m/s SW
12
+22
+15
12 September, Sun
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg56%
5
m/s S
13
+22
+15
13 September, Mon
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg50%
5
m/s SW
14
+20
+13
14 September, Tue
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg51%
5.5
m/s SW
15
+21
+13
15 September, Wed
+21
+13
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg44%
5.1
m/s SW
16
+19
+13
16 September, Thu
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
751 mmHg46%
4.6
m/s W
17
+20
+12
17 September, Fri
+20
+12
Feels like
+18
752 mmHg46%
3.5
m/s NE
18
+20
+12
18 September, Sat
+20
+12
Feels like
+17
749 mmHg55%
4.9
m/s S
19
+20
+12
19 September, Sun
+20
+12
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg47%
4.8
m/s W
20
+21
+12
20 September, Mon
+21
+12
Feels like
+18
749 mmHg41%
5
m/s SW
21
+21
+12
21 September, Tue
+21
+12
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg47%
6
m/s S
22
+18
+14
22 September, Wed
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
749 mmHg55%
6.1
m/s SW
23
+18
+10
23 September, Thu
+18
+10
Feels like
+14
750 mmHg44%
5.6
m/s SW
24
+18
+11
24 September, Fri
+18
+11
Feels like
+15
750 mmHg50%
4.9
m/s SW
25
+17
+12
25 September, Sat
+17
+12
Feels like
+13
750 mmHg46%
6.5
m/s SW
26
+17
+11
26 September, Sun
+17
+11
Feels like
+13
750 mmHg51%
6.9
m/s SW
27
+15
+10
27 September, Mon
+15
+10
Feels like
+11
751 mmHg57%
6.1
m/s W
28
+14
+7
28 September, Tue
+14
+7
Feels like
+9
753 mmHg46%
5.5
m/s W
29
+16
+7
29 September, Wed
+16
+7
Feels like
+12
752 mmHg46%
5.5
m/s SW
30
+14
+10
30 September, Thu
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
750 mmHg56%
6.3
m/s W
1
+14
+7
1 October, Fri
+14
+7
Feels like
+9
750 mmHg47%
6.1
m/s W
2
+13
+7
2 October, Sat
+13
+7
Feels like
+8
751 mmHg43%
5.9
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Harbin September

19
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
8
cloudy days
50
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindSW
28
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in September