March weather forecast in Hanzhong

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+10
+6
27 February, Sun
+10
+6
Feels like
+7
696 mmHg57%
4
m/s E
28
+10
+6
28 February, Mon
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
696 mmHg51%
3.7
m/s NE
1
+10
+5
1 March, Tue
+10
+5
Feels like
+6
696 mmHg49%
3.7
m/s E
2
+11
+6
2 March, Wed
+11
+6
Feels like
+7
696 mmHg43%
4
m/s E
3
+11
+6
3 March, Thu
+11
+6
Feels like
+7
694 mmHg52%
3.5
m/s E
4
+11
+7
4 March, Fri
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
695 mmHg50%
3.9
m/s E
5
+11
+6
5 March, Sat
+11
+6
Feels like
+7
696 mmHg47%
4
m/s E
6
+11
+6
6 March, Sun
+11
+6
Feels like
+8
696 mmHg55%
3.7
m/s E
7
+12
+8
7 March, Mon
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
696 mmHg50%
3.2
m/s NE
8
+12
+8
8 March, Tue
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
697 mmHg49%
3.7
m/s NE
9
+11
+7
9 March, Wed
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
697 mmHg51%
3.9
m/s NE
10
+11
+7
10 March, Thu
+11
+7
Feels like
+8
696 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s E
11
+13
+8
11 March, Fri
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
695 mmHg52%
3.9
m/s N
12
+14
+9
12 March, Sat
+14
+9
Feels like
+10
696 mmHg47%
3.7
m/s NE
13
+12
+9
13 March, Sun
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
697 mmHg50%
3.9
m/s E
14
+13
+8
14 March, Mon
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
696 mmHg51%
3.4
m/s E
15
+15
+9
15 March, Tue
+15
+9
Feels like
+13
694 mmHg52%
3.2
m/s SE
16
+16
+10
16 March, Wed
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
693 mmHg50%
3.5
m/s E
17
+17
+12
17 March, Thu
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
692 mmHg47%
3
m/s NE
18
+18
+12
18 March, Fri
+18
+12
Feels like
+15
692 mmHg50%
4
m/s NE
19
+15
+12
19 March, Sat
+15
+12
Feels like
+11
694 mmHg54%
4.9
m/s NE
20
+14
+10
20 March, Sun
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
693 mmHg57%
4.6
m/s E
21
+13
+9
21 March, Mon
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
694 mmHg55%
3.7
m/s NE
22
+13
+9
22 March, Tue
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
696 mmHg54%
4
m/s NE
23
+14
+9
23 March, Wed
+14
+9
Feels like
+10
698 mmHg50%
4
m/s NE
24
+14
+9
24 March, Thu
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
697 mmHg49%
3.5
m/s E
25
+16
+10
25 March, Fri
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
697 mmHg47%
3.7
m/s E
26
+15
+11
26 March, Sat
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
696 mmHg54%
3.2
m/s E
27
+18
+12
27 March, Sun
+18
+12
Feels like
+15
695 mmHg46%
2.9
m/s E
28
+16
+13
28 March, Mon
+16
+13
Feels like
+14
694 mmHg57%
3.4
m/s E
29
+16
+12
29 March, Tue
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
693 mmHg57%
3.2
m/s E
30
+16
+12
30 March, Wed
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
695 mmHg58%
3.5
m/s NE
31
+16
+11
31 March, Thu
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
693 mmHg56%
3.9
m/s E
1
+15
+11
1 April, Fri
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
692 mmHg58%
3.5
m/s E
2
+15
+11
2 April, Sat
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
692 mmHg58%
3.7
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Hanzhong March

8
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
22
cloudy days
51
%
air humidity
2.5
m/s
WindE
23
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in March