Weather forecast in Hanmer Springs in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+15
+8
28 November, Sun
+15
+8
Feels like
+11
707 mmHg57%
5.8
m/s NW
29
+15
+10
29 November, Mon
+15
+10
Feels like
+11
708 mmHg62%
6
m/s NW
30
+14
+9
30 November, Tue
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
710 mmHg68%
5
m/s N
1
+16
+10
1 December, Wed
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
711 mmHg63%
5
m/s N
2
+16
+11
2 December, Thu
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
709 mmHg62%
6.9
m/s NW
3
+17
+10
3 December, Fri
+17
+10
Feels like
+14
708 mmHg60%
5.1
m/s N
4
+17
+11
4 December, Sat
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
707 mmHg62%
6.4
m/s NW
5
+16
+11
5 December, Sun
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
706 mmHg68%
5.9
m/s NW
6
+15
+10
6 December, Mon
+15
+10
Feels like
+11
705 mmHg61%
7
m/s NW
7
+16
+10
7 December, Tue
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
707 mmHg60%
5.1
m/s NW
8
+16
+10
8 December, Wed
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
708 mmHg64%
5.5
m/s NW
9
+16
+12
9 December, Thu
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
707 mmHg68%
6.3
m/s NW
10
+18
+12
10 December, Fri
+18
+12
Feels like
+15
705 mmHg60%
5.1
m/s N
11
+16
+12
11 December, Sat
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
705 mmHg63%
6.5
m/s NW
12
+14
+11
12 December, Sun
+14
+11
Feels like
+10
706 mmHg64%
7.3
m/s NW
13
+16
+9
13 December, Mon
+16
+9
Feels like
+13
708 mmHg61%
5.1
m/s NW
14
+16
+10
14 December, Tue
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
707 mmHg58%
6.5
m/s NW
15
+16
+12
15 December, Wed
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
706 mmHg64%
5.3
m/s NW
16
+15
+11
16 December, Thu
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
706 mmHg63%
4.9
m/s NW
17
+16
+11
17 December, Fri
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
706 mmHg62%
6
m/s NW
18
+15
+12
18 December, Sat
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
705 mmHg68%
7
m/s NW
19
+16
+11
19 December, Sun
+16
+11
Feels like
+12
706 mmHg57%
6.3
m/s NW
20
+18
+12
20 December, Mon
+18
+12
Feels like
+14
706 mmHg57%
7.5
m/s NW
21
+16
+10
21 December, Tue
+16
+10
Feels like
+12
709 mmHg61%
6.3
m/s NW
22
+17
+10
22 December, Wed
+17
+10
Feels like
+14
710 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s NW
23
+17
+11
23 December, Thu
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
709 mmHg60%
4.6
m/s NW
24
+18
+12
24 December, Fri
+18
+12
Feels like
+15
709 mmHg58%
5.6
m/s NW
25
+17
+13
25 December, Sat
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
710 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s NW
26
+17
+13
26 December, Sun
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
710 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s NW
27
+17
+12
27 December, Mon
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
709 mmHg66%
6.9
m/s NW
28
+17
+11
28 December, Tue
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
709 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s NE
29
+17
+12
29 December, Wed
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
706 mmHg62%
5.4
m/s NW
30
+17
+11
30 December, Thu
+17
+11
Feels like
+13
704 mmHg58%
7
m/s NW
31
+17
+11
31 December, Fri
+17
+11
Feels like
+13
704 mmHg58%
7
m/s NW
1
+18
+11
1 January, Sat
+18
+11
Feels like
+14
705 mmHg55%
9.1
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Hanmer Springs December

7
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
18
cloudy days
68
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindNW
57
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in December