Weather forecast in Hamilton in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−1
−1
27 December, Sun
−1
−1
Feels like
−8
749 mmHg81%
9.6
m/s W
+2
28
+1
−2
28 December, Mon
+1
−2
Feels like
−5
749 mmHg80%
7.6
m/s W
+2
29
−1
−2
29 December, Tue
−1
−2
Feels like
−7
748 mmHg81%
6.9
m/s W
+1
30
+2
−2
30 December, Wed
+2
−2
Feels like
−4
749 mmHg79%
8.8
m/s W
+2
31
+2
−2
31 December, Thu
+2
−2
Feels like
−4
749 mmHg79%
8.8
m/s W
+2
1
0
−3
1 January, Fri
0
−3
Feels like
−6
748 mmHg76%
9
m/s W
+1
2
−4
−4
2 January, Sat
−4
−4
Feels like
−12
749 mmHg75%
9.1
m/s NW
0
3
−4
−6
3 January, Sun
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
751 mmHg80%
7.9
m/s NW
0
4
−2
−5
4 January, Mon
−2
−5
Feels like
−9
747 mmHg81%
9.6
m/s W
+1
5
−3
−4
5 January, Tue
−3
−4
Feels like
−9
750 mmHg79%
7.4
m/s W
+1
6
−1
−3
6 January, Wed
−1
−3
Feels like
−8
746 mmHg80%
7.8
m/s SW
+1
7
−2
−4
7 January, Thu
−2
−4
Feels like
−9
747 mmHg79%
8.1
m/s W
0
8
−2
−4
8 January, Fri
−2
−4
Feels like
−9
749 mmHg76%
7.9
m/s W
0
9
−1
−4
9 January, Sat
−1
−4
Feels like
−8
751 mmHg77%
8.1
m/s W
+1
10
0
−3
10 January, Sun
0
−3
Feels like
−6
751 mmHg83%
8
m/s SW
+2
11
+1
−2
11 January, Mon
+1
−2
Feels like
−5
746 mmHg81%
9.1
m/s SW
+2
12
+1
0
12 January, Tue
+1
0
Feels like
−5
746 mmHg86%
7.8
m/s W
+2
13
−1
−2
13 January, Wed
−1
−2
Feels like
−7
749 mmHg81%
7.6
m/s W
+2
14
−3
−4
14 January, Thu
−3
−4
Feels like
−9
751 mmHg79%
5.9
m/s W
+1
15
−2
−4
15 January, Fri
−2
−4
Feels like
−8
750 mmHg79%
7
m/s SW
+1
16
−2
−3
16 January, Sat
−2
−3
Feels like
−8
750 mmHg75%
7.1
m/s W
+1
17
0
−4
17 January, Sun
0
−4
Feels like
−6
746 mmHg82%
7
m/s SW
+2
18
−2
−2
18 January, Mon
−2
−2
Feels like
−8
746 mmHg79%
7.9
m/s W
+1
19
−2
−3
19 January, Tue
−2
−3
Feels like
−9
745 mmHg79%
8.5
m/s W
+1
20
−5
−5
20 January, Wed
−5
−5
Feels like
−12
748 mmHg76%
7.5
m/s W
0
21
−5
−8
21 January, Thu
−5
−8
Feels like
−11
750 mmHg79%
6.8
m/s NW
0
22
−3
−6
22 January, Fri
−3
−6
Feels like
−10
749 mmHg81%
7
m/s W
0
23
−4
−5
23 January, Sat
−4
−5
Feels like
−11
748 mmHg82%
7.8
m/s NW
0
24
−4
−6
24 January, Sun
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
748 mmHg80%
7.1
m/s W
0
25
−2
−4
25 January, Mon
−2
−4
Feels like
−8
746 mmHg81%
7
m/s SW
0
26
−2
−4
26 January, Tue
−2
−4
Feels like
−9
746 mmHg81%
7.5
m/s SW
0
27
−3
−3
27 January, Wed
−3
−3
Feels like
−10
748 mmHg77%
7.4
m/s W
0
28
−2
−5
28 January, Thu
−2
−5
Feels like
−9
746 mmHg81%
8.5
m/s SW
0
29
−2
−4
29 January, Fri
−2
−4
Feels like
−9
745 mmHg81%
8
m/s W
0
30
−2
−3
30 January, Sat
−2
−3
Feels like
−10
747 mmHg76%
9.1
m/s SW
0
31
−1
−5
31 January, Sun
−1
−5
Feels like
−8
748 mmHg81%
8.3
m/s SW
+1
1
−1
−1
1 February, Mon
−1
−1
Feels like
−7
748 mmHg83%
8.8
m/s W
+1
2
−3
−3
2 February, Tue
−3
−3
Feels like
−9
750 mmHg81%
7.9
m/s NW
0
3
−2
−5
3 February, Wed
−2
−5
Feels like
−8
751 mmHg81%
6.1
m/s W
0
4
−3
−4
4 February, Thu
−3
−4
Feels like
−9
752 mmHg80%
6.5
m/s W
0
5
−2
−4
5 February, Fri
−2
−4
Feels like
−8
750 mmHg80%
6.5
m/s W
0
6
−2
−5
6 February, Sat
−2
−5
Feels like
−9
750 mmHg80%
8.3
m/s W
0
Average data for 10 years

Hamilton January

2
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
23
cloudy days
80
%
air humidity
5.6
m/s
WindW
59
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)
+1
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January