Monthly weather forecast in Gyumri

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 August
+24
+16
1 August, Sun
+24
+16
Feels like
+24
606 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s NE
2
+24
+16
2 August, Mon
+24
+16
Feels like
+24
606 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s NE
3
+24
+15
3 August, Tue
+24
+15
Feels like
+24
605 mmHg56%
4.8
m/s NE
4
August
+30
+17
4 August, Wed
+30
+17
Feels like
+25
640 mmHg36%
4.4
m/s E
Climate normal
+24
+15
5
+31
+16
5 August, Thu
+31
+16
Feels like
+26
640 mmHg34%
4.2
m/s NE
Climate normal
+24
+16
6
+32
+17
6 August, Fri
+32
+17
Feels like
+26
639 mmHg35%
4.1
m/s SE
Climate normal
+24
+16
7
+29
+16
7 August, Sat
+29
+16
Feels like
+24
638 mmHg42%
2.9
m/s S
Climate normal
+23
+15
8
+31
+17
8 August, Sun
+31
+17
Feels like
+28
638 mmHg41%
2.8
m/s SE
Climate normal
+22
+14
9
+30
+16
9 August, Mon
+30
+16
Feels like
+23
638 mmHg42%
3.4
m/s S
Climate normal
+22
+14
10
+28
+16
10 August, Tue
+28
+16
Feels like
+23
638 mmHg49%
2.4
m/s N
Climate normal
+23
+15
11
+28
+16
11 August, Wed
+28
+16
Feels like
+23
638 mmHg47%
1.6
m/s N
Climate normal
+25
+15
12
+26
+16
12 August, Thu
+26
+16
Feels like
+20
639 mmHg50%
2.7
m/s N
Climate normal
+24
+15
13
+30
+16
13 August, Fri
+30
+16
Feels like
+23
638 mmHg45%
1.8
m/s N
Climate normal
+25
+16
Average data for 10 years
14
+25
+15
14 August, Sat
+25
+15
Feels like
+24
606 mmHg54%
4.8
m/s NE
15
+24
+15
15 August, Sun
+24
+15
Feels like
+23
606 mmHg52%
4.8
m/s NE
16
+23
+15
16 August, Mon
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
605 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s NE
17
+25
+16
17 August, Tue
+25
+16
Feels like
+24
605 mmHg56%
4.4
m/s NE
18
+24
+15
18 August, Wed
+24
+15
Feels like
+23
606 mmHg56%
5.9
m/s N
19
+24
+15
19 August, Thu
+24
+15
Feels like
+23
607 mmHg56%
4.8
m/s NE
20
+22
+14
20 August, Fri
+22
+14
Feels like
+21
607 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s N
21
+22
+14
21 August, Sat
+22
+14
Feels like
+21
606 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s NE
22
+23
+14
22 August, Sun
+23
+14
Feels like
+22
606 mmHg57%
4.4
m/s NE
23
+22
+14
23 August, Mon
+22
+14
Feels like
+22
606 mmHg58%
4.6
m/s NE
24
+22
+14
24 August, Tue
+22
+14
Feels like
+21
606 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s NE
25
+20
+13
25 August, Wed
+20
+13
Feels like
+20
606 mmHg63%
4.1
m/s N
26
+21
+13
26 August, Thu
+21
+13
Feels like
+20
607 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s N
27
+22
+14
27 August, Fri
+22
+14
Feels like
+21
607 mmHg61%
3.9
m/s NE
28
+23
+14
28 August, Sat
+23
+14
Feels like
+23
607 mmHg56%
3.9
m/s NE
29
+24
+15
29 August, Sun
+24
+15
Feels like
+24
606 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s NE
30
+24
+15
30 August, Mon
+24
+15
Feels like
+24
606 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s NE
31
+24
+14
31 August, Tue
+24
+14
Feels like
+23
606 mmHg58%
5.3
m/s NE
1 September
+22
+14
1 September, Wed
+22
+14
Feels like
+21
606 mmHg60%
4.4
m/s NE
2
+22
+14
2 September, Thu
+22
+14
Feels like
+21
607 mmHg61%
4.1
m/s NE
3
+23
+14
3 September, Fri
+23
+14
Feels like
+23
607 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s NE
4
+22
+13
4 September, Sat
+22
+13
Feels like
+21
606 mmHg58%
4.6
m/s NE

Average for 30 days

21
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
8
cloudy days
53
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindNE
17
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)