Weather forecast in Gyda in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
−4
−6
25 April, Sun
−4
−6
Feels like
−11
754 mmHg89%
7.3
m/s E
0
26
−5
−9
26 April, Mon
−5
−9
Feels like
−12
756 mmHg88%
6
m/s NE
0
27
−6
−8
27 April, Tue
−6
−8
Feels like
−13
758 mmHg87%
5.9
m/s NE
0
28
−7
−9
28 April, Wed
−7
−9
Feels like
−13
758 mmHg87%
5.8
m/s NE
0
29
−7
−9
29 April, Thu
−7
−9
Feels like
−13
758 mmHg87%
6.3
m/s NE
0
30
−6
−8
30 April, Fri
−6
−8
Feels like
−14
759 mmHg87%
8.6
m/s NE
0
1
−6
−8
1 May, Sat
−6
−8
Feels like
−13
760 mmHg87%
6.6
m/s N
0
2
−6
−8
2 May, Sun
−6
−8
Feels like
−13
761 mmHg88%
6.9
m/s N
0
3
−5
−6
3 May, Mon
−5
−6
Feels like
−12
758 mmHg88%
7.9
m/s E
0
4
−5
−6
4 May, Tue
−5
−6
Feels like
−12
756 mmHg88%
7.4
m/s N
0
5
−5
−7
5 May, Wed
−5
−7
Feels like
−11
758 mmHg87%
6.1
m/s N
0
6
−5
−7
6 May, Thu
−5
−7
Feels like
−12
760 mmHg87%
6.5
m/s NE
0
7
−5
−7
7 May, Fri
−5
−7
Feels like
−12
760 mmHg87%
6.8
m/s NE
0
8
−3
−5
8 May, Sat
−3
−5
Feels like
−10
759 mmHg89%
6.4
m/s NE
0
9
−4
−6
9 May, Sun
−4
−6
Feels like
−11
761 mmHg88%
7
m/s E
0
10
−3
−5
10 May, Mon
−3
−5
Feels like
−10
758 mmHg89%
7.5
m/s NE
0
11
−3
−4
11 May, Tue
−3
−4
Feels like
−11
757 mmHg91%
8.6
m/s E
0
12
−3
−5
12 May, Wed
−3
−5
Feels like
−10
755 mmHg91%
7.9
m/s NE
0
13
−3
−5
13 May, Thu
−3
−5
Feels like
−10
757 mmHg88%
8.1
m/s N
0
14
−4
−6
14 May, Fri
−4
−6
Feels like
−12
756 mmHg88%
9.3
m/s N
0
15
−3
−4
15 May, Sat
−3
−4
Feels like
−11
759 mmHg88%
8.8
m/s NW
0
16
−3
−6
16 May, Sun
−3
−6
Feels like
−11
760 mmHg87%
8.5
m/s NW
0
17
−3
−4
17 May, Mon
−3
−4
Feels like
−11
758 mmHg88%
9
m/s E
0
18
−1
−3
18 May, Tue
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
757 mmHg91%
7.3
m/s N
0
19
−2
−4
19 May, Wed
−2
−4
Feels like
−8
758 mmHg91%
6.3
m/s N
0
20
−3
−5
20 May, Thu
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
757 mmHg89%
7.4
m/s NE
0
21
−2
−4
21 May, Fri
−2
−4
Feels like
−9
755 mmHg89%
7.6
m/s NW
0
22
−2
−4
22 May, Sat
−2
−4
Feels like
−9
756 mmHg88%
6.6
m/s NW
0
23
−2
−4
23 May, Sun
−2
−4
Feels like
−7
758 mmHg87%
4.6
m/s NW
0
24
−1
−3
24 May, Mon
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
757 mmHg88%
6.9
m/s SW
0
25
0
−1
25 May, Tue
0
−1
Feels like
−6
755 mmHg92%
7
m/s S
0
26
0
0
26 May, Wed
0
0
Feels like
−6
754 mmHg94%
6.3
m/s S
0
27
0
−1
27 May, Thu
0
−1
Feels like
−6
756 mmHg93%
6.9
m/s NE
0
28
0
0
28 May, Fri
0
0
Feels like
−6
757 mmHg93%
7.8
m/s N
0
29
+1
−1
29 May, Sat
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
757 mmHg93%
6.1
m/s N
0
30
+1
0
30 May, Sun
+1
0
Feels like
−5
756 mmHg93%
6.5
m/s N
0
31
+1
−1
31 May, Mon
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
758 mmHg93%
6.4
m/s NE
0
1
+1
0
1 June, Tue
+1
0
Feels like
−6
756 mmHg93%
8
m/s E
0
2
+2
+2
2 June, Wed
+2
+2
Feels like
−3
754 mmHg94%
6.5
m/s SW
0
3
+4
+2
3 June, Thu
+4
+2
Feels like
−2
755 mmHg92%
7.5
m/s SW
0
4
+4
+2
4 June, Fri
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
755 mmHg91%
7
m/s SW
0
5
+3
+2
5 June, Sat
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
756 mmHg92%
6.3
m/s E
0
Average data for 10 years

Gyda May

0
sunny days
13
days with precipitation
18
cloudy days
89
%
air humidity
5.8
m/s
WindN
47
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)
0
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in May