Monthly weather forecast in Gyandja

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
August
+31
+22
1 August, Sun
+31
+22
Feels like
+32
715 mmHg64%
3.1
m/s E
Climate normal
+27
+23
2
+33
+22
2 August, Mon
+33
+22
Feels like
+30
716 mmHg47%
5.1
m/s NE
Climate normal
+28
+23
3
+34
+22
3 August, Tue
+34
+22
Feels like
+31
715 mmHg35%
3.8
m/s E
Climate normal
+28
+22
4
+34
+21
4 August, Wed
+34
+21
Feels like
+31
717 mmHg37%
2.5
m/s SW
Climate normal
+28
+23
5
+35
+22
5 August, Thu
+35
+22
Feels like
+32
719 mmHg32%
3.9
m/s SW
Climate normal
+28
+24
6
+35
+23
6 August, Fri
+35
+23
Feels like
+30
718 mmHg34%
3.1
m/s SW
Climate normal
+27
+23
7
+34
+23
7 August, Sat
+34
+23
Feels like
+30
717 mmHg43%
2.5
m/s SW
Climate normal
+26
+22
8
+35
+24
8 August, Sun
+35
+24
Feels like
+32
717 mmHg43%
2
m/s E
Climate normal
+25
+21
9
+33
+23
9 August, Mon
+33
+23
Feels like
+29
718 mmHg46%
2.3
m/s NE
Climate normal
+26
+21
10
+31
+23
10 August, Tue
+31
+23
Feels like
+29
718 mmHg54%
2.6
m/s W
Climate normal
+26
+22
Average data for 10 years
11
+28
+23
11 August, Wed
+28
+23
Feels like
+27
719 mmHg50%
5
m/s SE
12
+28
+23
12 August, Thu
+28
+23
Feels like
+27
719 mmHg47%
5
m/s SE
13
+28
+24
13 August, Fri
+28
+24
Feels like
+27
720 mmHg43%
5.4
m/s SE
14
+29
+24
14 August, Sat
+29
+24
Feels like
+27
720 mmHg38%
5.9
m/s SE
15
+28
+23
15 August, Sun
+28
+23
Feels like
+26
719 mmHg38%
6
m/s SE
16
+28
+23
16 August, Mon
+28
+23
Feels like
+26
719 mmHg44%
6
m/s SE
17
+28
+24
17 August, Tue
+28
+24
Feels like
+27
719 mmHg46%
5.1
m/s SE
18
+28
+24
18 August, Wed
+28
+24
Feels like
+27
719 mmHg46%
5
m/s SE
19
+27
+23
19 August, Thu
+27
+23
Feels like
+27
721 mmHg50%
4.3
m/s SE
20
+24
+21
20 August, Fri
+24
+21
Feels like
+23
721 mmHg57%
5.4
m/s S
21
+24
+20
21 August, Sat
+24
+20
Feels like
+23
721 mmHg60%
5
m/s SE
22
+25
+21
22 August, Sun
+25
+21
Feels like
+24
721 mmHg56%
4.8
m/s SE
23
+23
+19
23 August, Mon
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
721 mmHg62%
5
m/s SE
24
+23
+20
24 August, Tue
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
722 mmHg67%
5
m/s SE
25
+24
+20
25 August, Wed
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
721 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s SE
26
+23
+20
26 August, Thu
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
722 mmHg63%
4.6
m/s SE
27
+24
+20
27 August, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
722 mmHg61%
4.3
m/s SE
28
+24
+21
28 August, Sat
+24
+21
Feels like
+24
722 mmHg60%
4.3
m/s SE
29
+26
+21
29 August, Sun
+26
+21
Feels like
+26
721 mmHg58%
4.3
m/s SE
30
+26
+22
30 August, Mon
+26
+22
Feels like
+27
720 mmHg60%
4
m/s SE
31
+26
+21
31 August, Tue
+26
+21
Feels like
+26
720 mmHg56%
5
m/s SE
1 September
+24
+20
1 September, Wed
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
721 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s SE
2
+24
+20
2 September, Thu
+24
+20
Feels like
+23
722 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s SE
3
+24
+20
3 September, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
722 mmHg64%
4.3
m/s SE
4
+23
+19
4 September, Sat
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
721 mmHg62%
5
m/s SE

Average for 30 days

17
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
8
cloudy days
50
%
air humidity
4.3
m/s
WindSE
36
mm of precipitation
(4% of annual average)