Weather forecast in Gusev in March

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+2
0
28 February, Sun
+2
0
Feels like
−4
752 mmHg91%
7.5
m/s SW
1
+3
0
1 March, Mon
+3
0
Feels like
−3
749 mmHg91%
7.1
m/s SW
2
+2
0
2 March, Tue
+2
0
Feels like
−4
749 mmHg88%
8.3
m/s W
3
+2
−1
3 March, Wed
+2
−1
Feels like
−4
752 mmHg88%
7
m/s W
4
+2
0
4 March, Thu
+2
0
Feels like
−3
752 mmHg87%
6.3
m/s W
5
+2
−1
5 March, Fri
+2
−1
Feels like
−4
754 mmHg85%
6.1
m/s N
6
+1
−2
6 March, Sat
+1
−2
Feels like
−4
756 mmHg87%
6
m/s S
7
+2
−1
7 March, Sun
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
758 mmHg82%
5.5
m/s SW
8
+3
−1
8 March, Mon
+3
−1
Feels like
−2
756 mmHg82%
5.9
m/s SW
9
+4
0
9 March, Tue
+4
0
Feels like
−1
756 mmHg82%
5.5
m/s SW
10
+4
+1
10 March, Wed
+4
+1
Feels like
−2
755 mmHg87%
6.6
m/s SW
11
+3
0
11 March, Thu
+3
0
Feels like
−2
755 mmHg86%
6
m/s N
12
+3
0
12 March, Fri
+3
0
Feels like
−2
754 mmHg87%
5.8
m/s NW
13
+5
+1
13 March, Sat
+5
+1
Feels like
0
754 mmHg85%
6
m/s W
14
+3
+1
14 March, Sun
+3
+1
Feels like
−4
754 mmHg85%
8.1
m/s NW
15
+3
0
15 March, Mon
+3
0
Feels like
−3
757 mmHg80%
7.4
m/s NW
16
+4
0
16 March, Tue
+4
0
Feels like
−2
755 mmHg81%
7
m/s SW
17
+5
0
17 March, Wed
+5
0
Feels like
0
752 mmHg86%
6.8
m/s SW
18
+5
+1
18 March, Thu
+5
+1
Feels like
−1
750 mmHg86%
6.6
m/s NW
19
+4
+1
19 March, Fri
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
752 mmHg85%
6.5
m/s W
20
+6
+2
20 March, Sat
+6
+2
Feels like
0
752 mmHg86%
7.8
m/s W
21
+3
+2
21 March, Sun
+3
+2
Feels like
−2
753 mmHg81%
7
m/s NW
22
+5
+1
22 March, Mon
+5
+1
Feels like
0
752 mmHg81%
5.8
m/s W
23
+5
+1
23 March, Tue
+5
+1
Feels like
0
751 mmHg82%
6.9
m/s NW
24
+5
−1
24 March, Wed
+5
−1
Feels like
0
752 mmHg76%
5.1
m/s N
25
+6
+1
25 March, Thu
+6
+1
Feels like
+1
752 mmHg77%
5.8
m/s NW
26
+7
+2
26 March, Fri
+7
+2
Feels like
+2
752 mmHg81%
6
m/s SW
27
+7
+3
27 March, Sat
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
753 mmHg79%
6.9
m/s W
28
+7
+2
28 March, Sun
+7
+2
Feels like
+3
752 mmHg77%
6.5
m/s S
29
+7
+3
29 March, Mon
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
750 mmHg82%
6.5
m/s SW
30
+7
+3
30 March, Tue
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
750 mmHg85%
5.9
m/s SW
31
+8
+4
31 March, Wed
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
749 mmHg81%
6.5
m/s W
1
+7
+3
1 April, Thu
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
754 mmHg75%
5.3
m/s NW
2
+8
+3
2 April, Fri
+8
+3
Feels like
+3
753 mmHg76%
6
m/s W
3
+9
+3
3 April, Sat
+9
+3
Feels like
+5
754 mmHg73%
5.3
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Gusev March

5
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
19
cloudy days
82
%
air humidity
4.9
m/s
WindW
53
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in March