Weather forecast in Guanajuato in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+20
+15
26 September, Sun
+20
+15
Feels like
+20
566 mmHg73%
3.7
m/s NE
27
+20
+15
27 September, Mon
+20
+15
Feels like
+20
566 mmHg72%
3.5
m/s NE
28
+20
+13
28 September, Tue
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
566 mmHg69%
4.3
m/s NE
29
+20
+14
29 September, Wed
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
567 mmHg70%
3.9
m/s NE
30
+19
+13
30 September, Thu
+19
+13
Feels like
+18
567 mmHg74%
3.7
m/s NE
1
+20
+13
1 October, Fri
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
567 mmHg68%
4
m/s NE
2
+19
+14
2 October, Sat
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
567 mmHg69%
4
m/s NE
3
+20
+13
3 October, Sun
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
567 mmHg68%
4
m/s NE
4
+20
+14
4 October, Mon
+20
+14
Feels like
+20
567 mmHg66%
3.4
m/s NE
5
+21
+14
5 October, Tue
+21
+14
Feels like
+21
567 mmHg62%
3.5
m/s NE
6
+21
+14
6 October, Wed
+21
+14
Feels like
+21
567 mmHg63%
3.5
m/s NE
7
+20
+13
7 October, Thu
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
567 mmHg69%
3.7
m/s NE
8
+20
+14
8 October, Fri
+20
+14
Feels like
+20
567 mmHg72%
4
m/s NE
9
+20
+14
9 October, Sat
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
567 mmHg70%
4.3
m/s NE
10
+19
+14
10 October, Sun
+19
+14
Feels like
+19
567 mmHg74%
3.9
m/s NE
11
+20
+15
11 October, Mon
+20
+15
Feels like
+20
567 mmHg74%
4.1
m/s NE
12
+20
+14
12 October, Tue
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
568 mmHg72%
4.8
m/s NE
13
+19
+12
13 October, Wed
+19
+12
Feels like
+18
568 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s NE
14
+20
+12
14 October, Thu
+20
+12
Feels like
+18
567 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s NE
15
+20
+13
15 October, Fri
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
567 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s NE
16
+20
+14
16 October, Sat
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
567 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s NE
17
+19
+14
17 October, Sun
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
567 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s NE
18
+20
+13
18 October, Mon
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
567 mmHg66%
4.1
m/s NE
19
+20
+14
19 October, Tue
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
567 mmHg62%
4
m/s NE
20
+20
+14
20 October, Wed
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
567 mmHg62%
4
m/s NE
21
+20
+13
21 October, Thu
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
567 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s NE
22
+19
+13
22 October, Fri
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
567 mmHg61%
4.6
m/s NE
23
+19
+12
23 October, Sat
+19
+12
Feels like
+17
567 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s NE
24
+19
+12
24 October, Sun
+19
+12
Feels like
+17
567 mmHg61%
4.6
m/s NE
25
+20
+14
25 October, Mon
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
567 mmHg55%
3.5
m/s NE
26
+20
+14
26 October, Tue
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
566 mmHg52%
4.4
m/s NE
27
+19
+12
27 October, Wed
+19
+12
Feels like
+17
567 mmHg64%
5.4
m/s NE
28
+18
+12
28 October, Thu
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
568 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s NE
29
+19
+12
29 October, Fri
+19
+12
Feels like
+17
567 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s NE
30
+18
+12
30 October, Sat
+18
+12
Feels like
+17
567 mmHg66%
4.4
m/s NE
31
+19
+13
31 October, Sun
+19
+13
Feels like
+18
568 mmHg62%
3.4
m/s NE
1
+20
+13
1 November, Mon
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
568 mmHg60%
3.7
m/s NE
2
+19
+12
2 November, Tue
+19
+12
Feels like
+17
567 mmHg60%
4
m/s NE
3
+19
+12
3 November, Wed
+19
+12
Feels like
+18
567 mmHg62%
4
m/s NE
4
+18
+12
4 November, Thu
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
567 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NE
5
+18
+12
5 November, Fri
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
568 mmHg60%
3.9
m/s NE
6
+19
+13
6 November, Sat
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
567 mmHg56%
4
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Guanajuato October

9
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
64
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindNE
57
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in October