Weather forecast in Grasmere in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+14
+10
30 May, Sun
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
746 mmHg77%
5
m/s W
31
+14
+10
31 May, Mon
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
746 mmHg81%
6.4
m/s SW
1
+14
+11
1 June, Tue
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
747 mmHg82%
5
m/s W
2
+15
+10
2 June, Wed
+15
+10
Feels like
+13
747 mmHg76%
4.4
m/s W
3
+14
+11
3 June, Thu
+14
+11
Feels like
+12
745 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s E
4
+13
+11
4 June, Fri
+13
+11
Feels like
+10
742 mmHg82%
5
m/s S
5
+13
+10
5 June, Sat
+13
+10
Feels like
+11
740 mmHg82%
5.3
m/s SW
6
+14
+10
6 June, Sun
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
741 mmHg77%
5.9
m/s SW
7
+14
+10
7 June, Mon
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
741 mmHg83%
5
m/s SE
8
+13
+10
8 June, Tue
+13
+10
Feels like
+11
742 mmHg82%
5.3
m/s W
9
+14
+11
9 June, Wed
+14
+11
Feels like
+12
743 mmHg82%
4.9
m/s S
10
+14
+10
10 June, Thu
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
743 mmHg80%
5.3
m/s SW
11
+14
+11
11 June, Fri
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
742 mmHg79%
5.5
m/s W
12
+13
+11
12 June, Sat
+13
+11
Feels like
+11
741 mmHg85%
4.4
m/s W
13
+14
+11
13 June, Sun
+14
+11
Feels like
+12
743 mmHg82%
4.3
m/s S
14
+14
+10
14 June, Mon
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
742 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s SW
15
+14
+11
15 June, Tue
+14
+11
Feels like
+12
744 mmHg81%
5
m/s SW
16
+15
+12
16 June, Wed
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
742 mmHg86%
5.8
m/s SW
17
+14
+12
17 June, Thu
+14
+12
Feels like
+11
743 mmHg82%
5.5
m/s W
18
+14
+11
18 June, Fri
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
744 mmHg81%
5.9
m/s W
19
+15
+11
19 June, Sat
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
744 mmHg82%
5.5
m/s W
20
+15
+11
20 June, Sun
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
743 mmHg81%
5.8
m/s W
21
+14
+12
21 June, Mon
+14
+12
Feels like
+12
741 mmHg87%
5
m/s SW
22
+14
+12
22 June, Tue
+14
+12
Feels like
+11
741 mmHg86%
7
m/s SW
23
+14
+11
23 June, Wed
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
745 mmHg79%
6
m/s W
24
+15
+11
24 June, Thu
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
744 mmHg81%
5
m/s SW
25
+15
+12
25 June, Fri
+15
+12
Feels like
+14
744 mmHg83%
5.5
m/s SW
26
+15
+13
26 June, Sat
+15
+13
Feels like
+13
743 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s S
27
+14
+12
27 June, Sun
+14
+12
Feels like
+11
742 mmHg87%
6
m/s W
28
+14
+12
28 June, Mon
+14
+12
Feels like
+12
742 mmHg82%
5.6
m/s W
29
+16
+12
29 June, Tue
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
741 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s SW
30
+16
+13
30 June, Wed
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
742 mmHg82%
6.1
m/s SW
1
+16
+13
1 July, Thu
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
741 mmHg80%
6.6
m/s SW
2
+15
+13
2 July, Fri
+15
+13
Feels like
+13
742 mmHg85%
5.9
m/s SW
3
+16
+13
3 July, Sat
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
741 mmHg86%
6.5
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Grasmere June

3
sunny days
24
days with precipitation
3
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindSW
117
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in June