January weather forecast in Grafton

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+24
+20
26 December, Sun
+24
+20
Feels like
+26
748 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s S
27
+24
+20
27 December, Mon
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
749 mmHg76%
4.5
m/s SE
28
+27
+21
28 December, Tue
+27
+21
Feels like
+28
749 mmHg69%
5
m/s S
29
+27
+21
29 December, Wed
+27
+21
Feels like
+28
748 mmHg66%
4.1
m/s S
30
+26
+21
30 December, Thu
+26
+21
Feels like
+28
748 mmHg66%
4.1
m/s SE
31
+26
+21
31 December, Fri
+26
+21
Feels like
+28
748 mmHg66%
4.1
m/s SE
1
+29
+22
1 January, Sat
+29
+22
Feels like
+31
748 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s N
2
+27
+21
2 January, Sun
+27
+21
Feels like
+29
747 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s E
3
+25
+21
3 January, Mon
+25
+21
Feels like
+26
749 mmHg76%
5.3
m/s S
4
+25
+20
4 January, Tue
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
749 mmHg73%
4.9
m/s SE
5
+25
+21
5 January, Wed
+25
+21
Feels like
+27
748 mmHg76%
4
m/s E
6
+26
+21
6 January, Thu
+26
+21
Feels like
+28
748 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s SE
7
+25
+20
7 January, Fri
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
750 mmHg73%
3.7
m/s SE
8
+26
+21
8 January, Sat
+26
+21
Feels like
+28
749 mmHg72%
4.3
m/s S
9
+26
+21
9 January, Sun
+26
+21
Feels like
+28
749 mmHg73%
4.6
m/s SE
10
+25
+21
10 January, Mon
+25
+21
Feels like
+27
749 mmHg74%
5
m/s E
11
+28
+22
11 January, Tue
+28
+22
Feels like
+30
748 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s NE
12
+27
+21
12 January, Wed
+27
+21
Feels like
+29
748 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s NE
13
+27
+23
13 January, Thu
+27
+23
Feels like
+30
749 mmHg70%
4
m/s NE
14
+27
+22
14 January, Fri
+27
+22
Feels like
+30
748 mmHg69%
5
m/s NE
15
+25
+21
15 January, Sat
+25
+21
Feels like
+27
749 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s S
16
+26
+21
16 January, Sun
+26
+21
Feels like
+28
749 mmHg68%
3.9
m/s SE
17
+26
+21
17 January, Mon
+26
+21
Feels like
+28
748 mmHg70%
4
m/s E
18
+28
+22
18 January, Tue
+28
+22
Feels like
+30
747 mmHg63%
3.7
m/s SE
19
+26
+21
19 January, Wed
+26
+21
Feels like
+27
748 mmHg67%
4.8
m/s SE
20
+27
+22
20 January, Thu
+27
+22
Feels like
+29
747 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s NE
21
+27
+22
21 January, Fri
+27
+22
Feels like
+29
747 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s SE
22
+26
+22
22 January, Sat
+26
+22
Feels like
+27
749 mmHg72%
4.8
m/s S
23
+25
+21
23 January, Sun
+25
+21
Feels like
+27
749 mmHg76%
4.5
m/s SE
24
+27
+22
24 January, Mon
+27
+22
Feels like
+29
748 mmHg74%
4.4
m/s NE
25
+26
+22
25 January, Tue
+26
+22
Feels like
+29
748 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s E
26
+25
+22
26 January, Wed
+25
+22
Feels like
+27
749 mmHg77%
4.1
m/s SE
27
+24
+21
27 January, Thu
+24
+21
Feels like
+26
749 mmHg81%
4
m/s SE
28
+24
+21
28 January, Fri
+24
+21
Feels like
+26
749 mmHg82%
4
m/s E
29
+26
+21
29 January, Sat
+26
+21
Feels like
+28
748 mmHg72%
4.1
m/s S
30
+26
+22
30 January, Sun
+26
+22
Feels like
+28
749 mmHg74%
4
m/s NE
31
+28
+22
31 January, Mon
+28
+22
Feels like
+30
748 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s NE
1
+28
+22
1 February, Tue
+28
+22
Feels like
+29
747 mmHg67%
4.8
m/s NE
2
+26
+21
2 February, Wed
+26
+21
Feels like
+28
747 mmHg70%
5
m/s SE
3
+25
+21
3 February, Thu
+25
+21
Feels like
+27
747 mmHg75%
4
m/s SE
4
+26
+22
4 February, Fri
+26
+22
Feels like
+28
748 mmHg73%
4.3
m/s SE
5
+26
+21
5 February, Sat
+26
+21
Feels like
+27
748 mmHg75%
5
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Grafton January

10
sunny days
18
days with precipitation
3
cloudy days
72
%
air humidity
2.9
m/s
WindE
131
mm of precipitation
(15% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in January