Weather forecast in Goynuk in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+26
+22
26 September, Sun
+26
+22
Feels like
+25
741 mmHg49%
5.6
m/s NW
+27
27
+26
+21
27 September, Mon
+26
+21
Feels like
+24
742 mmHg44%
6.5
m/s NW
+27
28
+26
+22
28 September, Tue
+26
+22
Feels like
+24
742 mmHg46%
6.1
m/s NW
+26
29
+25
+22
29 September, Wed
+25
+22
Feels like
+24
742 mmHg47%
5.5
m/s N
+26
30
+25
+21
30 September, Thu
+25
+21
Feels like
+24
743 mmHg44%
5.8
m/s N
+26
1
+24
+21
1 October, Fri
+24
+21
Feels like
+23
743 mmHg49%
5.4
m/s N
+26
2
+25
+21
2 October, Sat
+25
+21
Feels like
+23
743 mmHg40%
6
m/s NW
+26
3
+24
+21
3 October, Sun
+24
+21
Feels like
+22
744 mmHg46%
6.1
m/s NW
+26
4
+24
+20
4 October, Mon
+24
+20
Feels like
+23
743 mmHg46%
5.5
m/s NW
+26
5
+24
+20
5 October, Tue
+24
+20
Feels like
+22
742 mmHg50%
6.3
m/s N
+25
6
+24
+20
6 October, Wed
+24
+20
Feels like
+22
743 mmHg50%
6.3
m/s N
+25
7
+23
+20
7 October, Thu
+23
+20
Feels like
+21
742 mmHg50%
5.9
m/s N
+25
8
+23
+20
8 October, Fri
+23
+20
Feels like
+21
742 mmHg51%
6.4
m/s N
+25
9
+23
+20
9 October, Sat
+23
+20
Feels like
+21
743 mmHg51%
6.1
m/s N
+25
10
+23
+20
10 October, Sun
+23
+20
Feels like
+21
743 mmHg49%
5.5
m/s N
+25
11
+23
+20
11 October, Mon
+23
+20
Feels like
+22
743 mmHg50%
5
m/s N
+25
12
+23
+20
12 October, Tue
+23
+20
Feels like
+22
743 mmHg55%
6
m/s N
+24
13
+23
+20
13 October, Wed
+23
+20
Feels like
+22
743 mmHg55%
6
m/s NE
+24
14
+23
+21
14 October, Thu
+23
+21
Feels like
+22
744 mmHg52%
5
m/s N
+24
15
+24
+20
15 October, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+22
744 mmHg49%
5
m/s N
+24
16
+24
+20
16 October, Sat
+24
+20
Feels like
+22
743 mmHg50%
5.8
m/s N
+24
17
+23
+21
17 October, Sun
+23
+21
Feels like
+21
743 mmHg46%
5.5
m/s N
+24
18
+24
+20
18 October, Mon
+24
+20
Feels like
+20
744 mmHg41%
6.5
m/s N
+24
19
+24
+19
19 October, Tue
+24
+19
Feels like
+21
744 mmHg40%
6.1
m/s N
+24
20
+23
+20
20 October, Wed
+23
+20
Feels like
+21
744 mmHg46%
4.8
m/s N
+24
21
+22
+20
21 October, Thu
+22
+20
Feels like
+20
743 mmHg54%
4.6
m/s N
+23
22
+22
+19
22 October, Fri
+22
+19
Feels like
+20
743 mmHg54%
6
m/s NE
+23
23
+21
+19
23 October, Sat
+21
+19
Feels like
+20
743 mmHg57%
5.4
m/s NE
+23
24
+22
+19
24 October, Sun
+22
+19
Feels like
+20
743 mmHg54%
6.1
m/s N
+23
25
+22
+19
25 October, Mon
+22
+19
Feels like
+20
743 mmHg52%
5.3
m/s N
+23
26
+21
+17
26 October, Tue
+21
+17
Feels like
+18
743 mmHg50%
4.9
m/s N
+23
27
+20
+17
27 October, Wed
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
742 mmHg54%
5.1
m/s N
+23
28
+20
+17
28 October, Thu
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
742 mmHg50%
5.6
m/s N
+23
29
+20
+17
29 October, Fri
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
743 mmHg50%
4.9
m/s N
+23
30
+20
+17
30 October, Sat
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
744 mmHg50%
4.8
m/s N
+22
31
+20
+16
31 October, Sun
+20
+16
Feels like
+17
744 mmHg47%
5.6
m/s N
+22
1
+20
+16
1 November, Mon
+20
+16
Feels like
+17
744 mmHg43%
7.1
m/s N
+22
2
+19
+16
2 November, Tue
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
744 mmHg44%
6
m/s N
+22
3
+20
+16
3 November, Wed
+20
+16
Feels like
+17
744 mmHg50%
6.1
m/s N
+22
4
+20
+16
4 November, Thu
+20
+16
Feels like
+17
745 mmHg46%
5.1
m/s N
+22
5
+20
+17
5 November, Fri
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
746 mmHg47%
4.6
m/s NW
+22
6
+20
+17
6 November, Sat
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
745 mmHg50%
4.4
m/s N
+22
Average data for 10 years

Goynuk October

17
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
56
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindN
105
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)
+24
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in October