Weather forecast in Goynuk in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+13
+12
27 December, Sun
+13
+12
Feels like
+10
746 mmHg61%
5.1
m/s N
+17
28
+13
+12
28 December, Mon
+13
+12
Feels like
+10
744 mmHg67%
5.3
m/s NE
+17
29
+12
+11
29 December, Tue
+12
+11
Feels like
+8
742 mmHg64%
6.9
m/s N
+17
30
+11
+9
30 December, Wed
+11
+9
Feels like
+6
744 mmHg62%
7
m/s N
+16
31
+11
+9
31 December, Thu
+11
+9
Feels like
+6
744 mmHg62%
7
m/s N
+16
1
+10
+8
1 January, Fri
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
746 mmHg62%
6.8
m/s N
+16
2
+10
+8
2 January, Sat
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
746 mmHg66%
5.3
m/s N
+16
3
+11
+9
3 January, Sun
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
746 mmHg66%
4
m/s NE
+16
4
+11
+10
4 January, Mon
+11
+10
Feels like
+7
745 mmHg67%
5.3
m/s N
+16
5
+13
+10
5 January, Tue
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
743 mmHg67%
6
m/s N
+16
6
+12
+11
6 January, Wed
+12
+11
Feels like
+9
743 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s E
+16
7
+12
+10
7 January, Thu
+12
+10
Feels like
+7
741 mmHg58%
8.6
m/s NW
+16
8
+11
+8
8 January, Fri
+11
+8
Feels like
+6
744 mmHg54%
6
m/s N
+16
9
+11
+7
9 January, Sat
+11
+7
Feels like
+6
746 mmHg46%
6.1
m/s N
+16
10
+11
+7
10 January, Sun
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
746 mmHg57%
6.1
m/s N
+16
11
+11
+9
11 January, Mon
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
747 mmHg60%
6
m/s N
+16
12
+12
+9
12 January, Tue
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
747 mmHg68%
6
m/s NE
+16
13
+12
+9
13 January, Wed
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
746 mmHg64%
6.9
m/s NE
+16
14
+12
+10
14 January, Thu
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
746 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s N
+16
15
+12
+10
15 January, Fri
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
746 mmHg67%
4.3
m/s N
+16
16
+11
+10
16 January, Sat
+11
+10
Feels like
+8
746 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s NE
+16
17
+12
+10
17 January, Sun
+12
+10
Feels like
+8
745 mmHg68%
7.4
m/s NE
+16
18
+13
+9
18 January, Mon
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
745 mmHg62%
6.5
m/s NW
+16
19
+12
+9
19 January, Tue
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
745 mmHg61%
5.8
m/s N
+16
20
+11
+9
20 January, Wed
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
747 mmHg63%
4.3
m/s NE
+16
21
+11
+9
21 January, Thu
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
747 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s N
+16
22
+12
+10
22 January, Fri
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
745 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s N
+16
23
+12
+9
23 January, Sat
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
745 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s N
+16
24
+11
+10
24 January, Sun
+11
+10
Feels like
+7
744 mmHg66%
6.1
m/s N
+16
25
+11
+9
25 January, Mon
+11
+9
Feels like
+5
741 mmHg70%
9
m/s N
+16
26
+11
+8
26 January, Tue
+11
+8
Feels like
+6
742 mmHg62%
8.3
m/s N
+16
27
+10
+7
27 January, Wed
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
743 mmHg61%
6
m/s N
+15
28
+10
+8
28 January, Thu
+10
+8
Feels like
+5
742 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s NE
+15
29
+11
+8
29 January, Fri
+11
+8
Feels like
+6
742 mmHg66%
7
m/s N
+16
30
+10
+8
30 January, Sat
+10
+8
Feels like
+5
742 mmHg62%
6
m/s N
+15
31
+11
+8
31 January, Sun
+11
+8
Feels like
+6
743 mmHg56%
6.8
m/s N
+15
1
+12
+8
1 February, Mon
+12
+8
Feels like
+7
745 mmHg55%
5.6
m/s N
+16
2
+12
+8
2 February, Tue
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
746 mmHg56%
5.8
m/s S
+16
3
+12
+10
3 February, Wed
+12
+10
Feels like
+8
748 mmHg63%
4.3
m/s N
+16
4
+12
+9
4 February, Thu
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
748 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s N
+16
5
+12
+9
5 February, Fri
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
746 mmHg61%
4.9
m/s N
+16
6
+12
+10
6 February, Sat
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
744 mmHg62%
5
m/s N
+16
Average data for 10 years

Goynuk January

10
sunny days
10
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
73
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindN
191
mm of precipitation
(19% of annual average)
+16
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January