Weather forecast in Gospić in November

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+12
+7
31 October, Sun
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
727 mmHg69%
6.4
m/s E
+16
1
+13
+9
1 November, Mon
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
724 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s SE
+16
2
+12
+10
2 November, Tue
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
723 mmHg83%
5.4
m/s S
+16
3
+13
+9
3 November, Wed
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
723 mmHg81%
5.8
m/s S
+16
4
+13
+10
4 November, Thu
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
722 mmHg80%
6.6
m/s SE
+16
5
+13
+10
5 November, Fri
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
721 mmHg87%
7.5
m/s SE
+16
6
+12
+10
6 November, Sat
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
721 mmHg86%
6
m/s SE
+16
7
+12
+10
7 November, Sun
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
721 mmHg82%
5.5
m/s SE
+15
8
+12
+9
8 November, Mon
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
722 mmHg80%
5
m/s SE
+15
9
+11
+9
9 November, Tue
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
722 mmHg76%
5.3
m/s SE
+15
10
+10
+9
10 November, Wed
+10
+9
Feels like
+7
723 mmHg77%
4.6
m/s E
+14
11
+10
+7
11 November, Thu
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
724 mmHg85%
6.5
m/s SE
+14
12
+10
+8
12 November, Fri
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
725 mmHg82%
5.5
m/s E
+14
13
+9
+7
13 November, Sat
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
726 mmHg85%
5.4
m/s E
+13
14
+8
+6
14 November, Sun
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
726 mmHg83%
5.5
m/s E
+12
15
+9
+6
15 November, Mon
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
726 mmHg82%
6
m/s E
+12
16
+9
+6
16 November, Tue
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
725 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s E
+13
17
+9
+7
17 November, Wed
+9
+7
Feels like
+6
725 mmHg82%
5.1
m/s SE
+13
18
+9
+7
18 November, Thu
+9
+7
Feels like
+6
724 mmHg87%
5.3
m/s SE
+13
19
+9
+7
19 November, Fri
+9
+7
Feels like
+6
724 mmHg79%
4.8
m/s SE
+13
20
+9
+8
20 November, Sat
+9
+8
Feels like
+6
722 mmHg85%
5.1
m/s S
+13
21
+8
+6
21 November, Sun
+8
+6
Feels like
+5
721 mmHg91%
6
m/s SE
+12
22
+7
+5
22 November, Mon
+7
+5
Feels like
+4
722 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s E
+11
23
+7
+5
23 November, Tue
+7
+5
Feels like
+4
724 mmHg83%
4.9
m/s NE
+11
24
+7
+4
24 November, Wed
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
723 mmHg85%
5.9
m/s E
+11
25
+5
+4
25 November, Thu
+5
+4
Feels like
0
722 mmHg87%
6
m/s E
+9
26
+5
+4
26 November, Fri
+5
+4
Feels like
+1
724 mmHg82%
6.1
m/s E
+9
27
+7
+4
27 November, Sat
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
723 mmHg80%
5.6
m/s SE
+11
28
+8
+5
28 November, Sun
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
721 mmHg79%
7.6
m/s SE
+12
29
+7
+6
29 November, Mon
+7
+6
Feels like
+2
720 mmHg87%
6.5
m/s SE
+10
30
+7
+5
30 November, Tue
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
721 mmHg85%
6.8
m/s SE
+10
1
+6
+5
1 December, Wed
+6
+5
Feels like
+1
723 mmHg87%
6.3
m/s E
+9
2
+5
+4
2 December, Thu
+5
+4
Feels like
+1
723 mmHg91%
5.5
m/s E
+9
3
+5
+3
3 December, Fri
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
724 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s NE
+9
4
+5
+3
4 December, Sat
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
724 mmHg86%
5.5
m/s E
+10
Average data for 10 years

Gospić November

7
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
82
%
air humidity
4.1
m/s
WindSE
172
mm of precipitation
(14% of annual average)
+13
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in November