June weather forecast in Gosford

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+17
+15
29 May, Sun
+17
+15
Feels like
+14
756 mmHg73%
5.9
m/s SW
+20
30
+17
+15
30 May, Mon
+17
+15
Feels like
+15
757 mmHg74%
5.8
m/s S
+20
31
+17
+15
31 May, Tue
+17
+15
Feels like
+14
758 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s SW
+20
1
+17
+15
1 June, Wed
+17
+15
Feels like
+15
757 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s SW
+20
2
+17
+15
2 June, Thu
+17
+15
Feels like
+15
756 mmHg76%
4.9
m/s SW
+20
3
+17
+16
3 June, Fri
+17
+16
Feels like
+15
755 mmHg79%
5
m/s SW
+20
4
+17
+14
4 June, Sat
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
752 mmHg79%
7.4
m/s SW
+19
5
+16
+14
5 June, Sun
+16
+14
Feels like
+11
751 mmHg73%
9.6
m/s SW
+19
6
+16
+14
6 June, Mon
+16
+14
Feels like
+12
752 mmHg76%
7.5
m/s SW
+19
7
+16
+13
7 June, Tue
+16
+13
Feels like
+12
754 mmHg69%
6.5
m/s W
+19
8
+16
+14
8 June, Wed
+16
+14
Feels like
+12
754 mmHg68%
6.8
m/s W
+19
9
+15
+14
9 June, Thu
+15
+14
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg69%
6.8
m/s W
+19
10
+15
+13
10 June, Fri
+15
+13
Feels like
+13
757 mmHg79%
5.1
m/s W
+19
11
+16
+14
11 June, Sat
+16
+14
Feels like
+14
756 mmHg77%
6
m/s SW
+19
12
+16
+15
12 June, Sun
+16
+15
Feels like
+14
756 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s SW
+19
13
+16
+14
13 June, Mon
+16
+14
Feels like
+14
755 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s W
+19
14
+16
+14
14 June, Tue
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
755 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s W
+19
15
+16
+14
15 June, Wed
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
755 mmHg75%
6
m/s SW
+19
16
+16
+14
16 June, Thu
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
754 mmHg79%
7
m/s W
+19
17
+16
+14
17 June, Fri
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
754 mmHg72%
6.4
m/s SW
+19
18
+16
+14
18 June, Sat
+16
+14
Feels like
+14
755 mmHg75%
5.4
m/s SW
+19
19
+16
+14
19 June, Sun
+16
+14
Feels like
+14
755 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s W
+19
20
+16
+13
20 June, Mon
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
753 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s W
+19
21
+15
+13
21 June, Tue
+15
+13
Feels like
+12
755 mmHg70%
6
m/s W
+19
22
+16
+14
22 June, Wed
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
754 mmHg70%
6.1
m/s W
+19
23
+16
+13
23 June, Thu
+16
+13
Feels like
+12
754 mmHg64%
6.8
m/s W
+18
24
+16
+13
24 June, Fri
+16
+13
Feels like
+12
754 mmHg69%
6.3
m/s W
+19
25
+17
+13
25 June, Sat
+17
+13
Feels like
+13
755 mmHg64%
6.5
m/s W
+19
26
+16
+13
26 June, Sun
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
756 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s W
+18
27
+15
+12
27 June, Mon
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
755 mmHg70%
5.4
m/s W
+18
28
+15
+13
28 June, Tue
+15
+13
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg72%
5.9
m/s W
+18
29
+15
+13
29 June, Wed
+15
+13
Feels like
+13
756 mmHg70%
5.3
m/s W
+18
30
+16
+13
30 June, Thu
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
755 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s W
+18
1
+15
+12
1 July, Fri
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
754 mmHg64%
5.9
m/s W
+18
2
+15
+12
2 July, Sat
+15
+12
Feels like
+11
754 mmHg62%
7
m/s W
+18
Average data for 10 years

Gosford June

14
sunny days
12
days with precipitation
4
cloudy days
73
%
air humidity
4.6
m/s
WindW
92
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)
+19
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in June