Weather forecast in Goritsy in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+23
+16
1 August, Sun
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg67%
5.1
m/s W
2
+22
+15
2 August, Mon
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg69%
4.6
m/s NW
3
+22
+15
3 August, Tue
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg64%
4.1
m/s NE
4
+23
+15
4 August, Wed
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
748 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s N
5
+23
+16
5 August, Thu
+23
+16
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s N
6
+24
+16
6 August, Fri
+24
+16
Feels like
+24
750 mmHg58%
4.8
m/s SW
7
+25
+16
7 August, Sat
+25
+16
Feels like
+24
749 mmHg57%
5
m/s SW
8
+24
+16
8 August, Sun
+24
+16
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg61%
5.1
m/s SW
9
+23
+16
9 August, Mon
+23
+16
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg64%
4.9
m/s SW
10
+24
+15
10 August, Tue
+24
+15
Feels like
+24
748 mmHg66%
4
m/s SW
11
+23
+15
11 August, Wed
+23
+15
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s S
12
+22
+16
12 August, Thu
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s S
13
+22
+14
13 August, Fri
+22
+14
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg64%
5.1
m/s SE
14
+21
+15
14 August, Sat
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
748 mmHg67%
4.9
m/s SW
15
+20
+14
15 August, Sun
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
748 mmHg70%
4.9
m/s NW
16
+20
+14
16 August, Mon
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
748 mmHg75%
5.3
m/s S
17
+22
+14
17 August, Tue
+22
+14
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg72%
4.9
m/s S
18
+21
+15
18 August, Wed
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg68%
5
m/s S
19
+22
+14
19 August, Thu
+22
+14
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s W
20
+21
+14
20 August, Fri
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg67%
5
m/s NW
21
+20
+14
21 August, Sat
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
749 mmHg72%
5.4
m/s NW
22
+19
+13
22 August, Sun
+19
+13
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg72%
5
m/s SW
23
+19
+13
23 August, Mon
+19
+13
Feels like
+18
747 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s S
24
+18
+13
24 August, Tue
+18
+13
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg74%
5
m/s SW
25
+18
+13
25 August, Wed
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
747 mmHg75%
5.3
m/s SW
26
+17
+12
26 August, Thu
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
747 mmHg80%
4.6
m/s SW
27
+18
+12
27 August, Fri
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
746 mmHg77%
5.5
m/s SW
28
+16
+13
28 August, Sat
+16
+13
Feels like
+14
746 mmHg82%
5.5
m/s NW
29
+16
+12
29 August, Sun
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
747 mmHg77%
5.5
m/s W
30
+16
+12
30 August, Mon
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
748 mmHg75%
5.4
m/s W
31
+15
+11
31 August, Tue
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
748 mmHg76%
4.8
m/s NW
1
+17
+10
1 September, Wed
+17
+10
Feels like
+15
747 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s NW
2
+15
+11
2 September, Thu
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
748 mmHg81%
5.3
m/s SW
3
+15
+11
3 September, Fri
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
749 mmHg80%
4.9
m/s W
4
+16
+10
4 September, Sat
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
749 mmHg77%
5.4
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Goritsy August

8
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
68
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindSW
62
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in August