Monthly weather forecast in Golablar

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+7
+4
30 January, Sun
+7
+4
Feels like
+4
744 mmHg74%
4.1
m/s NE
+6
31
+7
+4
31 January, Mon
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
746 mmHg69%
3.5
m/s NE
+6
1 February
+7
+4
1 February, Tue
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
744 mmHg67%
3.7
m/s NE
+6
2
+5
+2
2 February, Wed
+5
+2
Feels like
+2
744 mmHg79%
4
m/s N
+5
3
+4
0
3 February, Thu
+4
0
Feels like
0
745 mmHg80%
3.5
m/s N
+3
4
+1
−2
4 February, Fri
+1
−2
Feels like
−4
749 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s N
+2
5
0
−1
5 February, Sat
0
−1
Feels like
−4
750 mmHg76%
3.5
m/s NE
+1
6
+3
+1
6 February, Sun
+3
+1
Feels like
−1
748 mmHg79%
2.7
m/s NE
+2
7
+6
+4
7 February, Mon
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
747 mmHg63%
3
m/s E
+4
8
+6
+3
8 February, Tue
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
745 mmHg61%
4
m/s N
+5
9
+4
+1
9 February, Wed
+4
+1
Feels like
0
747 mmHg68%
4
m/s NE
+3
10
+3
+1
10 February, Thu
+3
+1
Feels like
−1
748 mmHg76%
3.9
m/s N
+3
11
+3
0
11 February, Fri
+3
0
Feels like
−1
747 mmHg80%
3.7
m/s N
+3
12
+3
+1
12 February, Sat
+3
+1
Feels like
−1
746 mmHg83%
3.5
m/s N
+3
13
+4
+1
13 February, Sun
+4
+1
Feels like
0
747 mmHg76%
3.2
m/s N
+4
14
+5
+2
14 February, Mon
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
748 mmHg75%
3.4
m/s NE
+5
15
+6
+3
15 February, Tue
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
747 mmHg72%
3.2
m/s N
+6
16
+7
+4
16 February, Wed
+7
+4
Feels like
+4
745 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s NE
+6
17
+9
+5
17 February, Thu
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
743 mmHg63%
4
m/s N
+7
18
+8
+4
18 February, Fri
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
744 mmHg74%
3.7
m/s N
+7
19
+8
+6
19 February, Sat
+8
+6
Feels like
+5
744 mmHg76%
4.3
m/s NE
+7

Average for 30 days

6
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
18
cloudy days
71
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindN
29
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)
+5
°C
Water temperature