Weather forecast in Glendale in November

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+20
+16
31 October, Sun
+20
+16
Feels like
+17
741 mmHg38%
4.5
m/s NE
+20
1
+19
+14
1 November, Mon
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
741 mmHg46%
4.8
m/s N
+20
2
+19
+15
2 November, Tue
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
741 mmHg46%
4.5
m/s NE
+20
3
+18
+14
3 November, Wed
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
740 mmHg43%
4.9
m/s N
+19
4
+19
+15
4 November, Thu
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
742 mmHg37%
4.4
m/s NE
+19
5
+19
+15
5 November, Fri
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
742 mmHg40%
4
m/s NE
+19
6
+19
+15
6 November, Sat
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
742 mmHg38%
4
m/s NE
+19
7
+19
+15
7 November, Sun
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
742 mmHg37%
3.9
m/s NE
+19
8
+19
+15
8 November, Mon
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
741 mmHg41%
4.1
m/s NE
+19
9
+17
+13
9 November, Tue
+17
+13
Feels like
+13
740 mmHg44%
4.9
m/s N
+19
10
+18
+14
10 November, Wed
+18
+14
Feels like
+14
741 mmHg41%
4.5
m/s NE
+18
11
+18
+15
11 November, Thu
+18
+15
Feels like
+15
742 mmHg41%
4.1
m/s NE
+18
12
+19
+16
12 November, Fri
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
741 mmHg37%
3.7
m/s NE
+18
13
+20
+15
13 November, Sat
+20
+15
Feels like
+17
741 mmHg34%
4
m/s NE
+18
14
+19
+15
14 November, Sun
+19
+15
Feels like
+15
741 mmHg40%
4
m/s NE
+18
15
+18
+14
15 November, Mon
+18
+14
Feels like
+14
741 mmHg40%
4.5
m/s NE
+18
16
+18
+14
16 November, Tue
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
742 mmHg38%
4
m/s NE
+19
17
+17
+14
17 November, Wed
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
742 mmHg41%
3.9
m/s NE
+18
18
+17
+14
18 November, Thu
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
742 mmHg46%
3.9
m/s NE
+18
19
+16
+13
19 November, Fri
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
741 mmHg51%
4
m/s E
+18
20
+16
+13
20 November, Sat
+16
+13
Feels like
+14
741 mmHg55%
3.7
m/s N
+18
21
+17
+13
21 November, Sun
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
741 mmHg46%
4
m/s NE
+18
22
+17
+14
22 November, Mon
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
742 mmHg43%
4.5
m/s NE
+18
23
+16
+13
23 November, Tue
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
742 mmHg46%
4.4
m/s NE
+18
24
+18
+14
24 November, Wed
+18
+14
Feels like
+14
743 mmHg34%
4.5
m/s NE
+18
25
+18
+14
25 November, Thu
+18
+14
Feels like
+14
743 mmHg31%
4.8
m/s NE
+18
26
+16
+12
26 November, Fri
+16
+12
Feels like
+12
741 mmHg43%
4.6
m/s NE
+17
27
+15
+11
27 November, Sat
+15
+11
Feels like
+11
741 mmHg47%
4.3
m/s NE
+17
28
+15
+12
28 November, Sun
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
742 mmHg43%
4.1
m/s NE
+17
29
+16
+12
29 November, Mon
+16
+12
Feels like
+12
743 mmHg40%
4
m/s NE
+17
30
+16
+14
30 November, Tue
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
742 mmHg38%
4.4
m/s NE
+17
1
+16
+13
1 December, Wed
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
741 mmHg44%
4.4
m/s NE
+17
2
+14
+11
2 December, Thu
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
741 mmHg50%
4.8
m/s NE
+17
3
+14
+11
3 December, Fri
+14
+11
Feels like
+10
742 mmHg43%
4
m/s NE
+17
4
+15
+11
4 December, Sat
+15
+11
Feels like
+10
743 mmHg43%
5.4
m/s NE
+17
Average data for 10 years

Glendale November

18
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
11
cloudy days
41
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindNE
13
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)
+18
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in November