Weather forecast in Glendale in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+19
+16
28 November, Sun
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
728 mmHg33%
3
m/s NW
29
+19
+16
29 November, Mon
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
729 mmHg31%
2.9
m/s NE
30
+19
+16
30 November, Tue
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
728 mmHg31%
2.7
m/s NE
1
+19
+17
1 December, Wed
+19
+17
Feels like
+16
728 mmHg31%
3.2
m/s E
2
+20
+17
2 December, Thu
+20
+17
Feels like
+17
727 mmHg34%
4.5
m/s E
3
+19
+15
3 December, Fri
+19
+15
Feels like
+15
728 mmHg36%
3.5
m/s W
4
+18
+15
4 December, Sat
+18
+15
Feels like
+15
729 mmHg31%
3.2
m/s NE
5
+19
+16
5 December, Sun
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
730 mmHg27%
3
m/s NE
6
+18
+16
6 December, Mon
+18
+16
Feels like
+15
729 mmHg31%
4.4
m/s E
7
+18
+15
7 December, Tue
+18
+15
Feels like
+14
729 mmHg34%
4.3
m/s N
8
+19
+15
8 December, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
729 mmHg33%
3.5
m/s E
9
+20
+16
9 December, Thu
+20
+16
Feels like
+16
729 mmHg28%
4.6
m/s NE
10
+19
+16
10 December, Fri
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
729 mmHg28%
3.7
m/s NE
11
+19
+16
11 December, Sat
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
728 mmHg36%
4.9
m/s E
12
+18
+15
12 December, Sun
+18
+15
Feels like
+15
727 mmHg43%
3.7
m/s E
13
+18
+14
13 December, Mon
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
727 mmHg41%
3.7
m/s SE
14
+17
+14
14 December, Tue
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
728 mmHg41%
3.4
m/s N
15
+17
+14
15 December, Wed
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
727 mmHg44%
3.9
m/s E
16
+17
+14
16 December, Thu
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
728 mmHg52%
4
m/s E
17
+17
+15
17 December, Fri
+17
+15
Feels like
+14
728 mmHg46%
4.9
m/s E
18
+17
+14
18 December, Sat
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
727 mmHg46%
3.5
m/s E
19
+17
+14
19 December, Sun
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
728 mmHg44%
3.7
m/s NE
20
+16
+14
20 December, Mon
+16
+14
Feels like
+12
729 mmHg43%
4.3
m/s NE
21
+15
+13
21 December, Tue
+15
+13
Feels like
+12
728 mmHg43%
4
m/s E
22
+16
+13
22 December, Wed
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
728 mmHg46%
3.5
m/s NE
23
+16
+14
23 December, Thu
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
729 mmHg43%
3.5
m/s NE
24
+16
+12
24 December, Fri
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
728 mmHg41%
4.1
m/s NE
25
+14
+12
25 December, Sat
+14
+12
Feels like
+10
729 mmHg38%
5
m/s NE
26
+15
+12
26 December, Sun
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
730 mmHg34%
3.7
m/s NW
27
+15
+13
27 December, Mon
+15
+13
Feels like
+12
729 mmHg34%
3
m/s NE
28
+15
+13
28 December, Tue
+15
+13
Feels like
+12
729 mmHg37%
4
m/s E
29
+17
+14
29 December, Wed
+17
+14
Feels like
+13
729 mmHg34%
4.4
m/s NE
30
+17
+10
30 December, Thu
+17
+10
Feels like
+13
729 mmHg34%
4.5
m/s N
31
+17
+10
31 December, Fri
+17
+10
Feels like
+13
729 mmHg34%
4.5
m/s N
1
+15
+12
1 January, Sat
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
730 mmHg43%
4.8
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Glendale December

17
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
13
cloudy days
37
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindNE
22
mm of precipitation
(13% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in December