April weather forecast in Ghadames

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+25
+19
27 March, Sun
+25
+19
Feels like
+20
725 mmHg23%
6
m/s NE
28
+24
+19
28 March, Mon
+24
+19
Feels like
+19
725 mmHg27%
6.6
m/s NE
29
+24
+19
29 March, Tue
+24
+19
Feels like
+20
726 mmHg31%
6.4
m/s NW
30
+24
+19
30 March, Wed
+24
+19
Feels like
+20
727 mmHg33%
5.9
m/s NW
31
+25
+19
31 March, Thu
+25
+19
Feels like
+21
726 mmHg28%
5.6
m/s W
1
+24
+19
1 April, Fri
+24
+19
Feels like
+20
725 mmHg27%
5.6
m/s N
2
+25
+19
2 April, Sat
+25
+19
Feels like
+20
725 mmHg25%
5.8
m/s E
3
+25
+19
3 April, Sun
+25
+19
Feels like
+21
724 mmHg23%
6
m/s W
4
+25
+20
4 April, Mon
+25
+20
Feels like
+20
724 mmHg28%
6.1
m/s NE
5
+26
+19
5 April, Tue
+26
+19
Feels like
+21
724 mmHg25%
7
m/s NE
6
+25
+20
6 April, Wed
+25
+20
Feels like
+20
724 mmHg25%
7.1
m/s N
7
+24
+18
7 April, Thu
+24
+18
Feels like
+19
725 mmHg28%
7.3
m/s N
8
+23
+18
8 April, Fri
+23
+18
Feels like
+19
726 mmHg31%
5.9
m/s N
9
+25
+19
9 April, Sat
+25
+19
Feels like
+20
726 mmHg28%
6.3
m/s N
10
+25
+19
10 April, Sun
+25
+19
Feels like
+21
725 mmHg25%
5
m/s E
11
+28
+19
11 April, Mon
+28
+19
Feels like
+23
724 mmHg20%
6.1
m/s E
12
+29
+22
12 April, Tue
+29
+22
Feels like
+24
724 mmHg18%
6.8
m/s S
13
+28
+22
13 April, Wed
+28
+22
Feels like
+22
724 mmHg21%
8
m/s NE
14
+26
+21
14 April, Thu
+26
+21
Feels like
+22
725 mmHg27%
6.5
m/s NW
15
+28
+21
15 April, Fri
+28
+21
Feels like
+23
724 mmHg23%
7.6
m/s S
16
+27
+20
16 April, Sat
+27
+20
Feels like
+23
724 mmHg27%
7.1
m/s E
17
+28
+21
17 April, Sun
+28
+21
Feels like
+23
724 mmHg25%
6.5
m/s S
18
+30
+22
18 April, Mon
+30
+22
Feels like
+26
724 mmHg18%
6
m/s SW
19
+32
+24
19 April, Tue
+32
+24
Feels like
+27
723 mmHg17%
6.8
m/s SW
20
+29
+23
20 April, Wed
+29
+23
Feels like
+25
724 mmHg25%
6.9
m/s NE
21
+29
+23
21 April, Thu
+29
+23
Feels like
+24
723 mmHg21%
7.5
m/s E
22
+28
+22
22 April, Fri
+28
+22
Feels like
+24
724 mmHg27%
6.4
m/s NE
23
+30
+22
23 April, Sat
+30
+22
Feels like
+26
723 mmHg25%
7.4
m/s E
24
+29
+22
24 April, Sun
+29
+22
Feels like
+25
724 mmHg23%
6.3
m/s NE
25
+28
+22
25 April, Mon
+28
+22
Feels like
+24
724 mmHg25%
6.9
m/s N
26
+29
+22
26 April, Tue
+29
+22
Feels like
+25
724 mmHg23%
6.3
m/s NE
27
+30
+23
27 April, Wed
+30
+23
Feels like
+26
724 mmHg20%
5.4
m/s NE
28
+31
+24
28 April, Thu
+31
+24
Feels like
+27
724 mmHg20%
6.5
m/s SE
29
+32
+25
29 April, Fri
+32
+25
Feels like
+28
723 mmHg18%
6.8
m/s SE
30
+32
+25
30 April, Sat
+32
+25
Feels like
+28
723 mmHg21%
6.5
m/s SE
Average data for 10 years

Ghadames April

27
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
3
cloudy days
23
%
air humidity
4.9
m/s
WindE
3
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in April