Monthly weather forecast in Gerbil

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 August
+26
+19
1 August, Sun
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
725 mmHg51%
4.5
m/s N
2
+24
+17
2 August, Mon
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
725 mmHg55%
4.9
m/s N
3
+25
+19
3 August, Tue
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
723 mmHg51%
4
m/s N
4
+23
+17
4 August, Wed
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
724 mmHg57%
5.3
m/s NW
5
August
+23
+14
5 August, Thu
+23
+14
Feels like
+20
726 mmHg61%
3.1
m/s NW
Climate normal
+24
+19
6
+25
+14
6 August, Fri
+25
+14
Feels like
+20
727 mmHg55%
3.2
m/s N
Climate normal
+26
+19
7
+28
+14
7 August, Sat
+28
+14
Feels like
+25
727 mmHg51%
2.4
m/s N
Climate normal
+25
+18
8
+30
+17
8 August, Sun
+30
+17
Feels like
+26
727 mmHg50%
2.1
m/s N
Climate normal
+24
+18
9
+28
+18
9 August, Mon
+28
+18
Feels like
+26
727 mmHg56%
2.4
m/s NW
Climate normal
+24
+18
10
+23
+15
10 August, Tue
+23
+15
Feels like
+20
725 mmHg62%
2.3
m/s W
Climate normal
+23
+17
11
+23
+15
11 August, Wed
+23
+15
Feels like
+20
726 mmHg69%
1.5
m/s SW
Climate normal
+21
+16
12
+24
+16
12 August, Thu
+24
+16
Feels like
+21
727 mmHg63%
1.6
m/s SW
Climate normal
+22
+17
13
+24
+15
13 August, Fri
+24
+15
Feels like
+21
726 mmHg64%
1.7
m/s NW
Climate normal
+23
+18
14
+26
+17
14 August, Sat
+26
+17
Feels like
+22
727 mmHg53%
0.9
m/s N
Climate normal
+22
+16
Average data for 10 years
15
+21
+16
15 August, Sun
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
727 mmHg56%
5.5
m/s N
16
+22
+15
16 August, Mon
+22
+15
Feels like
+19
727 mmHg50%
5.6
m/s N
17
+24
+16
17 August, Tue
+24
+16
Feels like
+22
726 mmHg47%
5
m/s N
18
+23
+17
18 August, Wed
+23
+17
Feels like
+21
728 mmHg54%
5.3
m/s N
19
+24
+16
19 August, Thu
+24
+16
Feels like
+21
727 mmHg50%
5.4
m/s N
20
+23
+16
20 August, Fri
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
727 mmHg52%
4.9
m/s N
21
+23
+15
21 August, Sat
+23
+15
Feels like
+20
726 mmHg50%
5.8
m/s N
22
+22
+16
22 August, Sun
+22
+16
Feels like
+20
727 mmHg52%
4.8
m/s N
23
+23
+16
23 August, Mon
+23
+16
Feels like
+21
727 mmHg49%
5
m/s NE
24
+25
+17
24 August, Tue
+25
+17
Feels like
+22
726 mmHg43%
5.8
m/s NE
25
+22
+16
25 August, Wed
+22
+16
Feels like
+20
726 mmHg56%
6
m/s W
26
+20
+15
26 August, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+17
728 mmHg60%
5.1
m/s NW
27
+21
+16
27 August, Fri
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
728 mmHg50%
4
m/s NW
28
+23
+18
28 August, Sat
+23
+18
Feels like
+21
726 mmHg46%
4.1
m/s S
29
+23
+17
29 August, Sun
+23
+17
Feels like
+21
727 mmHg46%
5.1
m/s SW
30
+23
+18
30 August, Mon
+23
+18
Feels like
+21
728 mmHg44%
4.8
m/s NW
31
+22
+16
31 August, Tue
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
728 mmHg50%
4.4
m/s N
1 September
+21
+13
1 September, Wed
+21
+13
Feels like
+18
729 mmHg51%
5.5
m/s N
2
+20
+14
2 September, Thu
+20
+14
Feels like
+17
729 mmHg50%
5.1
m/s NE
3
+21
+14
3 September, Fri
+21
+14
Feels like
+18
729 mmHg47%
5
m/s N
4
+20
+15
4 September, Sat
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
729 mmHg49%
4.6
m/s N

Average for 30 days

13
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
53
%
air humidity
4.1
m/s
WindN
21
mm of precipitation
(4% of annual average)