Weather forecast in Gerbil in July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+24
+18
27 June, Sun
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
724 mmHg60%
4.6
m/s N
28
+23
+17
28 June, Mon
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
724 mmHg60%
4.9
m/s NW
29
+24
+18
29 June, Tue
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
724 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s S
30
+25
+18
30 June, Wed
+25
+18
Feels like
+25
723 mmHg57%
4.1
m/s S
1
+23
+17
1 July, Thu
+23
+17
Feels like
+21
723 mmHg56%
5
m/s NW
2
+23
+17
2 July, Fri
+23
+17
Feels like
+21
722 mmHg62%
5.9
m/s SE
3
+23
+17
3 July, Sat
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
722 mmHg58%
5.3
m/s SW
4
+22
+17
4 July, Sun
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
722 mmHg64%
5.5
m/s SW
5
+23
+17
5 July, Mon
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
724 mmHg56%
4.4
m/s NW
6
+23
+18
6 July, Tue
+23
+18
Feels like
+21
724 mmHg62%
5.8
m/s N
7
+23
+17
7 July, Wed
+23
+17
Feels like
+21
724 mmHg58%
5
m/s NW
8
+23
+17
8 July, Thu
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
725 mmHg60%
4
m/s N
9
+25
+18
9 July, Fri
+25
+18
Feels like
+23
723 mmHg55%
5.3
m/s N
10
+25
+19
10 July, Sat
+25
+19
Feels like
+24
724 mmHg56%
4.9
m/s N
11
+26
+19
11 July, Sun
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
723 mmHg51%
5.9
m/s NE
12
+26
+19
12 July, Mon
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
723 mmHg52%
4.9
m/s NE
13
+26
+20
13 July, Tue
+26
+20
Feels like
+25
723 mmHg50%
5
m/s NE
14
+26
+19
14 July, Wed
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
722 mmHg51%
5.3
m/s N
15
+25
+19
15 July, Thu
+25
+19
Feels like
+24
723 mmHg56%
5
m/s NE
16
+25
+19
16 July, Fri
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
722 mmHg51%
4.9
m/s NE
17
+25
+18
17 July, Sat
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
722 mmHg56%
5.3
m/s E
18
+26
+19
18 July, Sun
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
722 mmHg52%
5
m/s NE
19
+25
+20
19 July, Mon
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
722 mmHg56%
4.6
m/s NE
20
+26
+18
20 July, Tue
+26
+18
Feels like
+26
722 mmHg56%
5.1
m/s NE
21
+24
+18
21 July, Wed
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
723 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s NE
22
+24
+19
22 July, Thu
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
723 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s N
23
+24
+18
23 July, Fri
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
723 mmHg56%
5.3
m/s N
24
+25
+18
24 July, Sat
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
723 mmHg58%
4.3
m/s N
25
+25
+19
25 July, Sun
+25
+19
Feels like
+24
724 mmHg55%
5
m/s NE
26
+26
+19
26 July, Mon
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
722 mmHg51%
4.5
m/s NE
27
+24
+18
27 July, Tue
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
722 mmHg60%
5
m/s N
28
+23
+18
28 July, Wed
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
722 mmHg60%
5.3
m/s NW
29
+24
+18
29 July, Thu
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
724 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s W
30
+25
+19
30 July, Fri
+25
+19
Feels like
+24
725 mmHg55%
4
m/s N
31
+26
+20
31 July, Sat
+26
+20
Feels like
+25
725 mmHg51%
4.4
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Gerbil July

12
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
56
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindN
75
mm of precipitation
(14% of annual average)

Cities near you