Monthly weather forecast in Geoje

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
15
+19
+18
15 May, Sun
+19
+18
Feels like
+17
750 mmHg73%
7
m/s W
+16
16
+19
+17
16 May, Mon
+19
+17
Feels like
+17
749 mmHg64%
6.1
m/s W
+16
17
+20
+18
17 May, Tue
+20
+18
Feels like
+18
749 mmHg66%
6.3
m/s SW
+17
18
+21
+20
18 May, Wed
+21
+20
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg67%
6.4
m/s SW
+17
19
+20
+19
19 May, Thu
+20
+19
Feels like
+19
749 mmHg67%
5.9
m/s W
+17
20
May
+19
+14
20 May, Fri
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
733 mmHg69%
3.4
m/s SW
+15
Climate normal
+21
+19
21
+21
+15
21 May, Sat
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
730 mmHg65%
3.5
m/s SW
+15
Climate normal
+20
+18
29
+23
+18
29 May, Sun
+23
+18
Feels like
+21
732 mmHg71%
1.2
m/s SE
+15
Climate normal
+21
+19
Average data for 10 years
30
+21
+19
30 May, Mon
+21
+19
Feels like
+19
748 mmHg69%
5.9
m/s N
+18
31
+21
+19
31 May, Tue
+21
+19
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg69%
5.3
m/s W
+18
1 June
+21
+18
1 June, Wed
+21
+18
Feels like
+19
748 mmHg72%
6.3
m/s E
+18
2
+21
+19
2 June, Thu
+21
+19
Feels like
+19
748 mmHg75%
6.4
m/s E
+19
3
+22
+20
3 June, Fri
+22
+20
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s NE
+19
4
+21
+19
4 June, Sat
+21
+19
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg74%
6.4
m/s NE
+19
5
+22
+19
5 June, Sun
+22
+19
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg74%
6
m/s NE
+19
6
+21
+19
6 June, Mon
+21
+19
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg76%
6
m/s E
+19
7
+21
+19
7 June, Tue
+21
+19
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg76%
4.9
m/s E
+19
8
+21
+20
8 June, Wed
+21
+20
Feels like
+21
747 mmHg77%
5.5
m/s SE
+19
9
+22
+20
9 June, Thu
+22
+20
Feels like
+23
746 mmHg81%
5.6
m/s SE
+20
10
+22
+20
10 June, Fri
+22
+20
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg80%
5.6
m/s NE
+20
11
+21
+20
11 June, Sat
+21
+20
Feels like
+21
746 mmHg79%
6
m/s E
+20
12
+22
+21
12 June, Sun
+22
+21
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg75%
5.1
m/s NE
+20
13
+22
+20
13 June, Mon
+22
+20
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg77%
5.1
m/s E
+20
14
+22
+21
14 June, Tue
+22
+21
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg75%
5.6
m/s E
+20
15
+22
+20
15 June, Wed
+22
+20
Feels like
+21
747 mmHg79%
6.1
m/s NE
+20
16
+22
+20
16 June, Thu
+22
+20
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg80%
6
m/s E
+21
17
+23
+21
17 June, Fri
+23
+21
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg80%
6.9
m/s E
+21
18
+23
+21
18 June, Sat
+23
+21
Feels like
+22
747 mmHg80%
6.8
m/s S
+21

Average for 30 days

6
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
21
cloudy days
73
%
air humidity
4.8
m/s
WindE
31
mm of precipitation
(4% of annual average)
+18
°C
Water temperature