February weather forecast in Gdynia

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
0
−1
30 January, Sun
0
−1
Feels like
−7
754 mmHg86%
8.3
m/s S
+2
31
−1
−1
31 January, Mon
−1
−1
Feels like
−8
754 mmHg81%
9
m/s SW
+2
1
−1
−3
1 February, Tue
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
754 mmHg85%
7.5
m/s SW
+2
2
0
−1
2 February, Wed
0
−1
Feels like
−7
754 mmHg83%
7.6
m/s SW
+2
3
0
−2
3 February, Thu
0
−2
Feels like
−7
755 mmHg83%
8.5
m/s SW
+2
4
0
−1
4 February, Fri
0
−1
Feels like
−6
755 mmHg86%
6.5
m/s S
+2
5
+1
−1
5 February, Sat
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
756 mmHg83%
7
m/s SW
+2
6
+1
−1
6 February, Sun
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
757 mmHg87%
7.1
m/s S
+2
7
+2
0
7 February, Mon
+2
0
Feels like
−4
756 mmHg88%
7.5
m/s S
+2
8
+1
+1
8 February, Tue
+1
+1
Feels like
−5
756 mmHg81%
7.8
m/s W
+2
9
+1
0
9 February, Wed
+1
0
Feels like
−5
758 mmHg86%
6.5
m/s SW
+3
10
+1
−1
10 February, Thu
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
759 mmHg82%
6.8
m/s S
+3
11
+1
−1
11 February, Fri
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
757 mmHg87%
6.4
m/s SE
+3
12
0
0
12 February, Sat
0
0
Feels like
−6
759 mmHg86%
7.5
m/s W
+2
13
0
−1
13 February, Sun
0
−1
Feels like
−5
759 mmHg85%
5
m/s W
+2
14
0
−1
14 February, Mon
0
−1
Feels like
−5
758 mmHg83%
6
m/s N
+2
15
0
−1
15 February, Tue
0
−1
Feels like
−6
758 mmHg82%
7.3
m/s NE
+2
16
0
−1
16 February, Wed
0
−1
Feels like
−5
762 mmHg76%
6.8
m/s SE
+2
17
+1
−1
17 February, Thu
+1
−1
Feels like
−6
760 mmHg77%
8.1
m/s SW
+2
18
+2
0
18 February, Fri
+2
0
Feels like
−4
759 mmHg88%
7.5
m/s W
+2
19
+2
+1
19 February, Sat
+2
+1
Feels like
−4
756 mmHg85%
7
m/s W
+2
20
+2
0
20 February, Sun
+2
0
Feels like
−4
756 mmHg83%
7.5
m/s W
+2
21
+2
0
21 February, Mon
+2
0
Feels like
−5
754 mmHg81%
7.1
m/s SW
+2
22
+3
0
22 February, Tue
+3
0
Feels like
−4
753 mmHg82%
8.5
m/s SW
+3
23
+3
+1
23 February, Wed
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
752 mmHg83%
8.5
m/s SW
+3
24
+3
+1
24 February, Thu
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
756 mmHg83%
7
m/s W
+2
25
+3
+1
25 February, Fri
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
758 mmHg82%
7.8
m/s SW
+3
26
+3
+1
26 February, Sat
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
756 mmHg86%
7
m/s SW
+3
27
+4
+2
27 February, Sun
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
756 mmHg81%
6.8
m/s SW
+3
28
+4
+2
28 February, Mon
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
755 mmHg81%
7
m/s SW
+3
1
+4
+2
1 March, Tue
+4
+2
Feels like
−2
752 mmHg85%
8.1
m/s SW
+3
2
+4
+2
2 March, Wed
+4
+2
Feels like
−3
753 mmHg80%
9
m/s W
+3
3
+4
+2
3 March, Thu
+4
+2
Feels like
−2
755 mmHg80%
6.9
m/s SW
+3
4
+4
+2
4 March, Fri
+4
+2
Feels like
−2
756 mmHg81%
6.5
m/s W
+3
5
+3
+1
5 March, Sat
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
758 mmHg80%
6.3
m/s NE
+3
Average data for 10 years

Gdynia February

2
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
83
%
air humidity
5.5
m/s
WindSW
41
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)
+2
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in February