Weather forecast in Gazimursky Zavod in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+21
+15
1 August, Sun
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
679 mmHg56%
5.3
m/s W
2
+20
+14
2 August, Mon
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
678 mmHg64%
4.1
m/s W
3
+22
+15
3 August, Tue
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
678 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s NW
4
+20
+15
4 August, Wed
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
680 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s N
5
+23
+14
5 August, Thu
+23
+14
Feels like
+21
681 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s NW
6
+22
+16
6 August, Fri
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
681 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s N
7
+23
+15
7 August, Sat
+23
+15
Feels like
+23
679 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s NE
8
+20
+15
8 August, Sun
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
678 mmHg68%
5
m/s W
9
+20
+14
9 August, Mon
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
679 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s NW
10
+21
+15
10 August, Tue
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
680 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NW
11
+19
+14
11 August, Wed
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
679 mmHg68%
4.1
m/s NW
12
+19
+14
12 August, Thu
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
678 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s NW
13
+19
+14
13 August, Fri
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
679 mmHg72%
4.4
m/s NW
14
+20
+13
14 August, Sat
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
681 mmHg60%
3.7
m/s NW
15
+21
+15
15 August, Sun
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
681 mmHg55%
3.7
m/s NW
16
+20
+14
16 August, Mon
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
681 mmHg70%
4
m/s NW
17
+21
+13
17 August, Tue
+21
+13
Feels like
+19
681 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s W
18
+20
+14
18 August, Wed
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
681 mmHg57%
4.3
m/s W
19
+19
+14
19 August, Thu
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
681 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s W
20
+18
+15
20 August, Fri
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
680 mmHg66%
5.4
m/s W
21
+19
+13
21 August, Sat
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
681 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s W
22
+19
+13
22 August, Sun
+19
+13
Feels like
+18
681 mmHg64%
3
m/s W
23
+17
+13
23 August, Mon
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
680 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s W
24
+17
+12
24 August, Tue
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
682 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s W
25
+18
+12
25 August, Wed
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
683 mmHg54%
4.5
m/s W
26
+18
+12
26 August, Thu
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
683 mmHg56%
5
m/s W
27
+19
+11
27 August, Fri
+19
+11
Feels like
+16
682 mmHg52%
5.8
m/s W
28
+16
+11
28 August, Sat
+16
+11
Feels like
+12
683 mmHg55%
5.6
m/s NW
29
+16
+9
29 August, Sun
+16
+9
Feels like
+13
683 mmHg55%
3.9
m/s N
30
+16
+11
30 August, Mon
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
682 mmHg60%
4
m/s N
31
+15
+10
31 August, Tue
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
682 mmHg60%
4.8
m/s NW
1
+15
+10
1 September, Wed
+15
+10
Feels like
+13
683 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s NW
2
+18
+11
2 September, Thu
+18
+11
Feels like
+15
683 mmHg56%
4.6
m/s W
3
+17
+11
3 September, Fri
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
683 mmHg62%
3.9
m/s NW
4
+17
+10
4 September, Sat
+17
+10
Feels like
+14
682 mmHg62%
5.6
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Gazimursky Zavod August

8
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
18
cloudy days
62
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindNW
57
mm of precipitation
(15% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in August