Weather forecast in Kurmangazy in September

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+29
+24
29 August, Sun
+29
+24
Feels like
+28
762 mmHg40%
6.5
m/s S
30
+28
+25
30 August, Mon
+28
+25
Feels like
+25
762 mmHg43%
7.6
m/s E
31
+28
+23
31 August, Tue
+28
+23
Feels like
+24
762 mmHg43%
7.5
m/s E
1
+26
+21
1 September, Wed
+26
+21
Feels like
+22
762 mmHg41%
7.5
m/s N
2
+26
+22
2 September, Thu
+26
+22
Feels like
+23
764 mmHg43%
6.5
m/s N
3
+26
+21
3 September, Fri
+26
+21
Feels like
+23
764 mmHg46%
6.4
m/s E
4
+26
+21
4 September, Sat
+26
+21
Feels like
+24
763 mmHg44%
6.5
m/s E
5
+26
+22
5 September, Sun
+26
+22
Feels like
+23
763 mmHg46%
7
m/s SE
6
+25
+21
6 September, Mon
+25
+21
Feels like
+21
763 mmHg46%
8
m/s SE
7
+25
+21
7 September, Tue
+25
+21
Feels like
+21
763 mmHg44%
7.5
m/s SE
8
+25
+21
8 September, Wed
+25
+21
Feels like
+22
763 mmHg44%
7.1
m/s NE
9
+24
+20
9 September, Thu
+24
+20
Feels like
+20
763 mmHg46%
7.8
m/s N
10
+22
+19
10 September, Fri
+22
+19
Feels like
+19
764 mmHg47%
7
m/s NW
11
+22
+19
11 September, Sat
+22
+19
Feels like
+18
765 mmHg50%
7
m/s E
12
+22
+19
12 September, Sun
+22
+19
Feels like
+19
765 mmHg46%
6.5
m/s E
13
+23
+20
13 September, Mon
+23
+20
Feels like
+20
764 mmHg46%
6.5
m/s SE
14
+24
+20
14 September, Tue
+24
+20
Feels like
+22
764 mmHg46%
5.9
m/s SE
15
+23
+19
15 September, Wed
+23
+19
Feels like
+20
763 mmHg49%
6.8
m/s SE
16
+22
+18
16 September, Thu
+22
+18
Feels like
+18
764 mmHg49%
7.5
m/s NE
17
+22
+18
17 September, Fri
+22
+18
Feels like
+18
764 mmHg46%
7
m/s E
18
+22
+18
18 September, Sat
+22
+18
Feels like
+18
765 mmHg49%
6.9
m/s E
19
+21
+18
19 September, Sun
+21
+18
Feels like
+17
765 mmHg46%
6.6
m/s E
20
+22
+18
20 September, Mon
+22
+18
Feels like
+17
765 mmHg50%
7.8
m/s E
21
+23
+19
21 September, Tue
+23
+19
Feels like
+18
764 mmHg46%
8.1
m/s E
22
+21
+18
22 September, Wed
+21
+18
Feels like
+16
764 mmHg50%
7.9
m/s E
23
+21
+18
23 September, Thu
+21
+18
Feels like
+15
763 mmHg46%
9.3
m/s E
24
+20
+16
24 September, Fri
+20
+16
Feels like
+15
762 mmHg51%
8.1
m/s W
25
+19
+16
25 September, Sat
+19
+16
Feels like
+15
765 mmHg50%
7
m/s W
26
+19
+16
26 September, Sun
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
766 mmHg52%
6.5
m/s W
27
+18
+15
27 September, Mon
+18
+15
Feels like
+14
767 mmHg51%
7.4
m/s NE
28
+18
+15
28 September, Tue
+18
+15
Feels like
+13
766 mmHg51%
7
m/s SE
29
+17
+13
29 September, Wed
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
764 mmHg56%
6.4
m/s W
30
+17
+13
30 September, Thu
+17
+13
Feels like
+13
764 mmHg57%
6.4
m/s W
1
+16
+12
1 October, Fri
+16
+12
Feels like
+11
765 mmHg56%
8.3
m/s W
2
+15
+11
2 October, Sat
+15
+11
Feels like
+10
767 mmHg56%
7.8
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Kurmangazy September

24
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
6
cloudy days
47
%
air humidity
5.5
m/s
WindE
12
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in September