June weather forecast in Galich

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+19
+15
29 May, Sun
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg66%
5
m/s W
30
+20
+15
30 May, Mon
+20
+15
Feels like
+17
751 mmHg61%
5.5
m/s NW
31
+19
+14
31 May, Tue
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
750 mmHg62%
5
m/s NW
1
+19
+15
1 June, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
750 mmHg57%
4.3
m/s N
2
+20
+16
2 June, Thu
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s W
3
+18
+13
3 June, Fri
+18
+13
Feels like
+15
746 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s W
4
+17
+12
4 June, Sat
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
746 mmHg62%
5.8
m/s W
5
+16
+12
5 June, Sun
+16
+12
Feels like
+12
749 mmHg56%
5.8
m/s NW
6
+17
+13
6 June, Mon
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
749 mmHg60%
5
m/s NW
7
+15
+12
7 June, Tue
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
747 mmHg72%
5
m/s NW
8
+17
+14
8 June, Wed
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
748 mmHg69%
4.6
m/s NW
9
+17
+14
9 June, Thu
+17
+14
Feels like
+16
747 mmHg69%
5.1
m/s W
10
+19
+15
10 June, Fri
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
745 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s W
11
+19
+16
11 June, Sat
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
745 mmHg67%
5
m/s W
12
+19
+15
12 June, Sun
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
744 mmHg69%
5.6
m/s SW
13
+19
+15
13 June, Mon
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
744 mmHg67%
5.1
m/s SW
14
+19
+15
14 June, Tue
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
745 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s W
15
+19
+15
15 June, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s W
16
+18
+14
16 June, Thu
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
746 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s W
17
+18
+15
17 June, Fri
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
746 mmHg70%
5
m/s W
18
+19
+15
18 June, Sat
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
747 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s W
19
+21
+17
19 June, Sun
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
747 mmHg63%
5.9
m/s SW
20
+20
+16
20 June, Mon
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
747 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s SW
21
+19
+16
21 June, Tue
+19
+16
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg72%
4.6
m/s W
22
+20
+16
22 June, Wed
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
748 mmHg64%
5.1
m/s W
23
+21
+17
23 June, Thu
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg64%
4.4
m/s NW
24
+22
+18
24 June, Fri
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg60%
4
m/s SW
25
+23
+19
25 June, Sat
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg62%
4
m/s W
26
+23
+18
26 June, Sun
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
748 mmHg58%
5
m/s W
27
+20
+16
27 June, Mon
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg64%
5.5
m/s NW
28
+20
+16
28 June, Tue
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
749 mmHg66%
5.4
m/s NW
29
+20
+16
29 June, Wed
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
751 mmHg58%
4
m/s NE
30
+22
+18
30 June, Thu
+22
+18
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg56%
4.3
m/s N
1
+23
+18
1 July, Fri
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg60%
4.3
m/s W
2
+22
+17
2 July, Sat
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg61%
4.3
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Galich June

7
sunny days
12
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
64
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindW
59
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)