August weather forecast in Fuji

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+26
+22
31 July, Sun
+26
+22
Feels like
+29
688 mmHg80%
3.5
m/s SE
+26
1
+24
+22
1 August, Mon
+24
+22
Feels like
+27
688 mmHg83%
3.7
m/s SE
+26
2
+25
+22
2 August, Tue
+25
+22
Feels like
+28
688 mmHg80%
4
m/s S
+26
3
+26
+22
3 August, Wed
+26
+22
Feels like
+28
688 mmHg79%
4.6
m/s SW
+26
4
+26
+23
4 August, Thu
+26
+23
Feels like
+28
688 mmHg80%
4.5
m/s SW
+26
5
+26
+23
5 August, Fri
+26
+23
Feels like
+29
688 mmHg80%
4.3
m/s SW
+26
6
+27
+23
6 August, Sat
+27
+23
Feels like
+29
688 mmHg76%
4.1
m/s SW
+27
7
+26
+23
7 August, Sun
+26
+23
Feels like
+28
687 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s SW
+27
8
+26
+23
8 August, Mon
+26
+23
Feels like
+29
686 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s S
+27
9
+26
+24
9 August, Tue
+26
+24
Feels like
+28
686 mmHg81%
4.9
m/s S
+26
10
+26
+23
10 August, Wed
+26
+23
Feels like
+29
685 mmHg80%
4.8
m/s S
+27
11
+25
+23
11 August, Thu
+25
+23
Feels like
+28
686 mmHg85%
4.5
m/s S
+26
12
+25
+23
12 August, Fri
+25
+23
Feels like
+28
686 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s SW
+27
13
+25
+23
13 August, Sat
+25
+23
Feels like
+28
686 mmHg82%
4.6
m/s SW
+26
14
+26
+23
14 August, Sun
+26
+23
Feels like
+28
687 mmHg81%
4.8
m/s SW
+26
15
+26
+23
15 August, Mon
+26
+23
Feels like
+28
687 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s SW
+26
16
+26
+23
16 August, Tue
+26
+23
Feels like
+28
687 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s SW
+27
17
+26
+23
17 August, Wed
+26
+23
Feels like
+29
687 mmHg80%
5
m/s SW
+27
18
+25
+22
18 August, Thu
+25
+22
Feels like
+28
689 mmHg82%
3.7
m/s SW
+26
19
+26
+22
19 August, Fri
+26
+22
Feels like
+28
689 mmHg79%
4.9
m/s SW
+26
20
+26
+22
20 August, Sat
+26
+22
Feels like
+28
687 mmHg76%
4.6
m/s SW
+26
21
+26
+22
21 August, Sun
+26
+22
Feels like
+28
687 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s SW
+27
22
+25
+22
22 August, Mon
+25
+22
Feels like
+27
687 mmHg77%
4.9
m/s SW
+26
23
+25
+22
23 August, Tue
+25
+22
Feels like
+26
687 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s SW
+26
24
+24
+22
24 August, Wed
+24
+22
Feels like
+26
688 mmHg82%
4.4
m/s S
+26
25
+24
+21
25 August, Thu
+24
+21
Feels like
+26
688 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s SE
+26
26
+24
+21
26 August, Fri
+24
+21
Feels like
+25
689 mmHg77%
4.1
m/s SE
+26
27
+24
+21
27 August, Sat
+24
+21
Feels like
+26
689 mmHg75%
4
m/s S
+26
28
+24
+21
28 August, Sun
+24
+21
Feels like
+25
688 mmHg77%
4.4
m/s S
+26
29
+25
+22
29 August, Mon
+25
+22
Feels like
+27
686 mmHg77%
5
m/s W
+26
30
+25
+21
30 August, Tue
+25
+21
Feels like
+26
685 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s NE
+26
31
+24
+21
31 August, Wed
+24
+21
Feels like
+26
687 mmHg79%
5
m/s S
+26
1
+23
+21
1 September, Thu
+23
+21
Feels like
+25
688 mmHg81%
5
m/s S
+26
2
+24
+21
2 September, Fri
+24
+21
Feels like
+25
689 mmHg77%
5
m/s SE
+26
3
+24
+21
3 September, Sat
+24
+21
Feels like
+25
688 mmHg80%
4.3
m/s S
+25
Average data for 10 years

Fuji August

7
sunny days
24
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
79
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindSW
175
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)
+26
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in August