Weather forecast in Fuji in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+10
+6
28 March, Sun
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
688 mmHg62%
5
m/s SW
+14
29
+10
+6
29 March, Mon
+10
+6
Feels like
+7
689 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s SW
+14
30
+11
+7
30 March, Tue
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
689 mmHg68%
6.3
m/s W
+14
31
+9
+7
31 March, Wed
+9
+7
Feels like
+6
687 mmHg80%
5.9
m/s W
+14
1
+11
+6
1 April, Thu
+11
+6
Feels like
+7
685 mmHg69%
5.9
m/s NW
+14
2
+10
+7
2 April, Fri
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
687 mmHg72%
5.4
m/s NW
+15
3
+11
+7
3 April, Sat
+11
+7
Feels like
+9
688 mmHg72%
4.6
m/s W
+15
4
+12
+8
4 April, Sun
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
687 mmHg69%
5.1
m/s W
+15
5
+13
+9
5 April, Mon
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
687 mmHg69%
5.4
m/s SW
+15
6
+13
+8
6 April, Tue
+13
+8
Feels like
+9
686 mmHg70%
5.6
m/s SW
+15
7
+12
+9
7 April, Wed
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
688 mmHg67%
6
m/s W
+15
8
+12
+9
8 April, Thu
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
688 mmHg74%
6.1
m/s E
+15
9
+13
+9
9 April, Fri
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
689 mmHg67%
5.3
m/s SW
+15
10
+12
+9
10 April, Sat
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
687 mmHg69%
5.5
m/s NW
+15
11
+12
+8
11 April, Sun
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
686 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s NW
+15
12
+13
+10
12 April, Mon
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
687 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s W
+15
13
+13
+10
13 April, Tue
+13
+10
Feels like
+11
687 mmHg68%
5.4
m/s SW
+15
14
+14
+10
14 April, Wed
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
684 mmHg73%
5.8
m/s SW
+15
15
+15
+11
15 April, Thu
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
687 mmHg63%
5.5
m/s W
+16
16
+14
+10
16 April, Fri
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
688 mmHg68%
5
m/s SW
+16
17
+14
+10
17 April, Sat
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
686 mmHg79%
5.9
m/s SW
+16
18
+13
+9
18 April, Sun
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
685 mmHg69%
5.9
m/s W
+16
19
+12
+10
19 April, Mon
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
688 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s S
+16
20
+13
+11
20 April, Tue
+13
+11
Feels like
+11
688 mmHg85%
4.5
m/s SE
+16
21
+13
+9
21 April, Wed
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
688 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s SE
+16
22
+13
+10
22 April, Thu
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
688 mmHg77%
4.8
m/s S
+16
23
+13
+11
23 April, Fri
+13
+11
Feels like
+10
689 mmHg76%
5.8
m/s SW
+16
24
+13
+11
24 April, Sat
+13
+11
Feels like
+10
688 mmHg75%
6
m/s SW
+17
25
+14
+11
25 April, Sun
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
688 mmHg67%
5.1
m/s SW
+17
26
+14
+11
26 April, Mon
+14
+11
Feels like
+12
687 mmHg74%
5.3
m/s SW
+16
27
+16
+12
27 April, Tue
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
686 mmHg67%
5.1
m/s SW
+17
28
+15
+11
28 April, Wed
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
687 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s SW
+17
29
+16
+12
29 April, Thu
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
688 mmHg66%
6.1
m/s W
+17
30
+17
+13
30 April, Fri
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
687 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s SW
+18
1
+17
+13
1 May, Sat
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
689 mmHg64%
5.3
m/s SW
+18
Average data for 10 years

Fuji April

7
sunny days
16
days with precipitation
7
cloudy days
70
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindSW
179
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)
+16
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in April