Weather forecast in Fudjeyra in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+40
+33
30 May, Sun
+40
+33
Feels like
+38
766 mmHg18%
5.6
m/s W
+33
31
+39
+33
31 May, Mon
+39
+33
Feels like
+37
766 mmHg23%
6.3
m/s W
+33
1
+37
+32
1 June, Tue
+37
+32
Feels like
+35
766 mmHg28%
7.1
m/s W
+33
2
+36
+30
2 June, Wed
+36
+30
Feels like
+36
767 mmHg34%
7
m/s S
+33
3
+36
+30
3 June, Thu
+36
+30
Feels like
+37
767 mmHg37%
5.9
m/s E
+33
4
+35
+31
4 June, Fri
+35
+31
Feels like
+36
767 mmHg43%
6
m/s SE
+33
5
+36
+32
5 June, Sat
+36
+32
Feels like
+37
767 mmHg41%
5.3
m/s SE
+33
6
+38
+33
6 June, Sun
+38
+33
Feels like
+38
766 mmHg28%
4.6
m/s SE
+34
7
+38
+33
7 June, Mon
+38
+33
Feels like
+38
765 mmHg28%
5.9
m/s SW
+33
8
+38
+33
8 June, Tue
+38
+33
Feels like
+38
765 mmHg34%
5.4
m/s S
+34
9
+38
+32
9 June, Wed
+38
+32
Feels like
+39
765 mmHg33%
5.1
m/s S
+34
10
+38
+32
10 June, Thu
+38
+32
Feels like
+37
765 mmHg28%
5.9
m/s SW
+34
11
+37
+32
11 June, Fri
+37
+32
Feels like
+37
764 mmHg31%
5.1
m/s SW
+34
12
+37
+32
12 June, Sat
+37
+32
Feels like
+37
764 mmHg33%
6.4
m/s SE
+34
13
+36
+31
13 June, Sun
+36
+31
Feels like
+36
765 mmHg34%
6.5
m/s SW
+34
14
+37
+31
14 June, Mon
+37
+31
Feels like
+38
765 mmHg37%
7.4
m/s S
+34
15
+39
+32
15 June, Tue
+39
+32
Feels like
+39
764 mmHg30%
6
m/s SW
+34
16
+39
+32
16 June, Wed
+39
+32
Feels like
+39
764 mmHg30%
5.3
m/s W
+34
17
+38
+32
17 June, Thu
+38
+32
Feels like
+38
763 mmHg34%
5.3
m/s SE
+34
18
+38
+32
18 June, Fri
+38
+32
Feels like
+39
763 mmHg34%
5.4
m/s SW
+34
19
+37
+32
19 June, Sat
+37
+32
Feels like
+37
763 mmHg31%
5.5
m/s S
+34
20
+37
+33
20 June, Sun
+37
+33
Feels like
+38
764 mmHg36%
5.3
m/s SE
+34
21
+37
+32
21 June, Mon
+37
+32
Feels like
+38
764 mmHg34%
5.3
m/s SE
+34
22
+39
+33
22 June, Tue
+39
+33
Feels like
+39
764 mmHg28%
6
m/s SW
+34
23
+39
+33
23 June, Wed
+39
+33
Feels like
+38
763 mmHg25%
5.3
m/s W
+34
24
+39
+33
24 June, Thu
+39
+33
Feels like
+37
763 mmHg23%
6.1
m/s W
+34
25
+39
+33
25 June, Fri
+39
+33
Feels like
+38
763 mmHg28%
6.5
m/s W
+34
26
+39
+33
26 June, Sat
+39
+33
Feels like
+38
764 mmHg28%
6.8
m/s W
+34
27
+39
+34
27 June, Sun
+39
+34
Feels like
+38
763 mmHg27%
6.5
m/s W
+34
28
+38
+33
28 June, Mon
+38
+33
Feels like
+38
763 mmHg28%
5
m/s W
+34
29
+38
+33
29 June, Tue
+38
+33
Feels like
+38
763 mmHg34%
5.9
m/s SE
+34
30
+37
+32
30 June, Wed
+37
+32
Feels like
+38
763 mmHg34%
5.9
m/s SE
+34
1
+38
+34
1 July, Thu
+38
+34
Feels like
+38
763 mmHg28%
5.4
m/s SE
+34
2
+37
+33
2 July, Fri
+37
+33
Feels like
+38
763 mmHg36%
5.5
m/s E
+34
3
+38
+32
3 July, Sat
+38
+32
Feels like
+39
763 mmHg37%
6.4
m/s SE
+34
Average data for 10 years

Fudjeyra June

30
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
31
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindS
0
mm of precipitation
+34
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in June