Monthly weather forecast in Fort Worth

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
13
+32
+27
13 June, Sun
+32
+27
Feels like
+35
741 mmHg56%
5.4
m/s S
14
+32
+27
14 June, Mon
+32
+27
Feels like
+35
741 mmHg61%
5
m/s S
15
+33
+28
15 June, Tue
+33
+28
Feels like
+36
741 mmHg57%
5.6
m/s S
16
June
+34
+24
16 June, Wed
+34
+24
Feels like
+37
742 mmHg55%
2.6
m/s E
Climate normal
+33
+28
17
+36
+25
17 June, Thu
+36
+25
Feels like
+38
741 mmHg51%
2.8
m/s SW
Climate normal
+33
+28
18
+35
+23
18 June, Fri
+35
+23
Feels like
+37
740 mmHg51%
3.5
m/s SE
Climate normal
+33
+27
19
+35
+24
19 June, Sat
+35
+24
Feels like
+35
739 mmHg52%
2.4
m/s SE
Climate normal
+32
+27
20
+35
+26
20 June, Sun
+35
+26
Feels like
+34
736 mmHg46%
4.9
m/s S
Climate normal
+32
+27
21
+33
+21
21 June, Mon
+33
+21
Feels like
+31
736 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s NE
Climate normal
+32
+26
22
+27
+20
22 June, Tue
+27
+20
Feels like
+24
741 mmHg67%
3.6
m/s NE
Climate normal
+34
+26
23
+30
+24
23 June, Wed
+30
+24
Feels like
+29
742 mmHg71%
3
m/s SE
Climate normal
+32
+28
24
+33
+25
24 June, Thu
+33
+25
Feels like
+32
741 mmHg64%
3.6
m/s S
Climate normal
+33
+27
25
+33
+25
25 June, Fri
+33
+25
Feels like
+32
741 mmHg62%
3.9
m/s S
Climate normal
+33
+28
Average data for 10 years
26
+34
+28
26 June, Sat
+34
+28
Feels like
+37
741 mmHg51%
5.5
m/s S
27
+34
+28
27 June, Sun
+34
+28
Feels like
+36
742 mmHg50%
4.6
m/s SE
28
+33
+28
28 June, Mon
+33
+28
Feels like
+35
742 mmHg54%
4.5
m/s SE
29
+32
+27
29 June, Tue
+32
+27
Feels like
+34
742 mmHg51%
4.5
m/s SE
30
+32
+27
30 June, Wed
+32
+27
Feels like
+34
743 mmHg54%
4.6
m/s SE
1 July
+32
+27
1 July, Thu
+32
+27
Feels like
+34
744 mmHg50%
4.6
m/s S
2
+32
+27
2 July, Fri
+32
+27
Feels like
+34
743 mmHg50%
4.8
m/s S
3
+34
+28
3 July, Sat
+34
+28
Feels like
+36
742 mmHg50%
4.8
m/s S
4
+32
+28
4 July, Sun
+32
+28
Feels like
+35
743 mmHg56%
5
m/s S
5
+33
+27
5 July, Mon
+33
+27
Feels like
+36
742 mmHg52%
5
m/s S
6
+34
+27
6 July, Tue
+34
+27
Feels like
+37
742 mmHg50%
4.5
m/s S
7
+33
+29
7 July, Wed
+33
+29
Feels like
+36
742 mmHg51%
4.8
m/s S
8
+33
+27
8 July, Thu
+33
+27
Feels like
+36
743 mmHg51%
4.3
m/s S
9
+34
+27
9 July, Fri
+34
+27
Feels like
+37
743 mmHg51%
4
m/s S
10
+34
+28
10 July, Sat
+34
+28
Feels like
+36
743 mmHg46%
4.4
m/s S
11
+35
+28
11 July, Sun
+35
+28
Feels like
+37
743 mmHg46%
4.9
m/s S
12
+35
+29
12 July, Mon
+35
+29
Feels like
+38
742 mmHg44%
5.3
m/s S
13
+34
+29
13 July, Tue
+34
+29
Feels like
+36
742 mmHg50%
5
m/s S
14
+33
+28
14 July, Wed
+33
+28
Feels like
+36
743 mmHg55%
4.5
m/s SE
15
+33
+27
15 July, Thu
+33
+27
Feels like
+36
743 mmHg55%
4.5
m/s E
16
+33
+27
16 July, Fri
+33
+27
Feels like
+36
744 mmHg55%
4
m/s SE
17
+33
+27
17 July, Sat
+33
+27
Feels like
+35
744 mmHg51%
4.4
m/s SE

Average for 30 days

17
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
53
%
air humidity
4.3
m/s
WindS
41
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)