Weather forecast in Fokino in July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+24
+19
27 June, Sun
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
754 mmHg61%
5
m/s NW
+25
28
+20
+17
28 June, Mon
+20
+17
Feels like
+19
755 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s NW
+21
29
+21
+17
29 June, Tue
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
757 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s N
+23
30
+23
+18
30 June, Wed
+23
+18
Feels like
+21
756 mmHg57%
4.6
m/s N
+24
1
+24
+19
1 July, Thu
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
756 mmHg61%
4
m/s NW
+25
2
+23
+18
2 July, Fri
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
755 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s N
+24
3
+23
+20
3 July, Sat
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
754 mmHg67%
4
m/s N
+24
4
+23
+20
4 July, Sun
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
754 mmHg64%
4.8
m/s N
+24
5
+23
+18
5 July, Mon
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
753 mmHg68%
5
m/s NW
+24
6
+23
+19
6 July, Tue
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
754 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s W
+25
7
+23
+18
7 July, Wed
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
755 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s NW
+25
8
+22
+19
8 July, Thu
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
755 mmHg63%
4.3
m/s W
+24
9
+23
+19
9 July, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
753 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s N
+24
10
+25
+20
10 July, Sat
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
754 mmHg58%
4.4
m/s NW
+27
11
+24
+19
11 July, Sun
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
755 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s NW
+25
12
+24
+20
12 July, Mon
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
755 mmHg60%
4.9
m/s NW
+26
13
+26
+21
13 July, Tue
+26
+21
Feels like
+25
756 mmHg58%
4.8
m/s NW
+27
14
+27
+22
14 July, Wed
+27
+22
Feels like
+27
757 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s NW
+28
15
+27
+22
15 July, Thu
+27
+22
Feels like
+28
757 mmHg54%
3.9
m/s NW
+29
16
+26
+21
16 July, Fri
+26
+21
Feels like
+27
755 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s W
+28
17
+23
+18
17 July, Sat
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
756 mmHg67%
4.8
m/s N
+25
18
+24
+20
18 July, Sun
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
756 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s NW
+25
19
+25
+20
19 July, Mon
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
755 mmHg57%
4.8
m/s SE
+26
20
+25
+20
20 July, Tue
+25
+20
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s SE
+26
21
+23
+18
21 July, Wed
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
753 mmHg72%
5
m/s W
+24
22
+24
+19
22 July, Thu
+24
+19
Feels like
+25
756 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s NW
+26
23
+24
+20
23 July, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+25
756 mmHg68%
4
m/s NW
+25
24
+25
+21
24 July, Sat
+25
+21
Feels like
+25
756 mmHg60%
4.9
m/s NW
+26
25
+24
+20
25 July, Sun
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
756 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s N
+25
26
+25
+21
26 July, Mon
+25
+21
Feels like
+26
757 mmHg60%
4
m/s E
+27
27
+26
+21
27 July, Tue
+26
+21
Feels like
+27
756 mmHg61%
3.7
m/s NE
+27
28
+28
+21
28 July, Wed
+28
+21
Feels like
+29
755 mmHg60%
4
m/s NE
+29
29
+26
+21
29 July, Thu
+26
+21
Feels like
+27
755 mmHg58%
4.3
m/s N
+28
30
+25
+20
30 July, Fri
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
755 mmHg64%
3.9
m/s NW
+26
31
+25
+21
31 July, Sat
+25
+21
Feels like
+26
755 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s NW
+26
Average data for 10 years

Fokino July

14
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
62
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindNW
69
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)
+26
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in July