Weather forecast in Focşani in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+12
+7
28 March, Sun
+12
+7
Feels like
+7
752 mmHg63%
5.9
m/s NW
29
+14
+7
29 March, Mon
+14
+7
Feels like
+11
750 mmHg62%
5.6
m/s W
30
+14
+9
30 March, Tue
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
750 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s SW
31
+14
+8
31 March, Wed
+14
+8
Feels like
+11
748 mmHg60%
5.9
m/s W
1
+12
+7
1 April, Thu
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
751 mmHg62%
5.9
m/s N
2
+12
+6
2 April, Fri
+12
+6
Feels like
+7
750 mmHg58%
6.5
m/s SW
3
+14
+6
3 April, Sat
+14
+6
Feels like
+11
751 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s SW
4
+15
+8
4 April, Sun
+15
+8
Feels like
+11
751 mmHg62%
5.3
m/s SE
5
+15
+9
5 April, Mon
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
749 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s N
6
+14
+9
6 April, Tue
+14
+9
Feels like
+10
748 mmHg66%
6.1
m/s N
7
+15
+10
7 April, Wed
+15
+10
Feels like
+11
748 mmHg56%
6.3
m/s NW
8
+16
+10
8 April, Thu
+16
+10
Feels like
+12
749 mmHg55%
6.4
m/s NW
9
+14
+8
9 April, Fri
+14
+8
Feels like
+10
749 mmHg57%
6
m/s N
10
+14
+7
10 April, Sat
+14
+7
Feels like
+10
750 mmHg62%
5.3
m/s E
11
+14
+8
11 April, Sun
+14
+8
Feels like
+11
750 mmHg66%
5.6
m/s SW
12
+17
+9
12 April, Mon
+17
+9
Feels like
+14
749 mmHg62%
5.3
m/s SW
13
+16
+10
13 April, Tue
+16
+10
Feels like
+12
748 mmHg58%
5.5
m/s NW
14
+14
+9
14 April, Wed
+14
+9
Feels like
+10
748 mmHg66%
6.3
m/s NW
15
+14
+9
15 April, Thu
+14
+9
Feels like
+10
748 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s N
16
+16
+9
16 April, Fri
+16
+9
Feels like
+12
750 mmHg57%
5.9
m/s NW
17
+17
+10
17 April, Sat
+17
+10
Feels like
+13
750 mmHg56%
5.9
m/s NW
18
+16
+10
18 April, Sun
+16
+10
Feels like
+12
749 mmHg61%
6.3
m/s NW
19
+14
+10
19 April, Mon
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
748 mmHg68%
6.8
m/s N
20
+14
+10
20 April, Tue
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
750 mmHg63%
6.5
m/s NW
21
+15
+8
21 April, Wed
+15
+8
Feels like
+12
751 mmHg56%
5
m/s NW
22
+17
+8
22 April, Thu
+17
+8
Feels like
+14
751 mmHg56%
5.1
m/s S
23
+18
+11
23 April, Fri
+18
+11
Feels like
+15
752 mmHg56%
5
m/s SW
24
+17
+10
24 April, Sat
+17
+10
Feels like
+14
752 mmHg62%
5.4
m/s NE
25
+18
+11
25 April, Sun
+18
+11
Feels like
+15
752 mmHg51%
5.6
m/s E
26
+18
+11
26 April, Mon
+18
+11
Feels like
+15
752 mmHg55%
5.5
m/s SE
27
+20
+11
27 April, Tue
+20
+11
Feels like
+17
750 mmHg52%
5.3
m/s NE
28
+20
+13
28 April, Wed
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg55%
5
m/s N
29
+20
+14
29 April, Thu
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg56%
5.1
m/s NE
30
+21
+13
30 April, Fri
+21
+13
Feels like
+19
749 mmHg55%
4.5
m/s S
1
+20
+14
1 May, Sat
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Focşani April

11
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
60
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindNW
46
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in April