Monthly weather forecast in Fevralsk

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
5
+21
+10
5 June, Sun
+21
+10
Feels like
+16
735 mmHg54%
1
m/s S
Climate normal
+22
+18
6
+24
+11
6 June, Mon
+24
+11
Feels like
+17
734 mmHg49%
1.5
m/s W
Climate normal
+21
+17
7
+21
+9
7 June, Tue
+21
+9
Feels like
+15
734 mmHg53%
1.4
m/s E
Climate normal
+21
+16
Average data for 10 years
8
+21
+17
8 June, Wed
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
730 mmHg56%
4.4
m/s E
9
+20
+16
9 June, Thu
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
731 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s NE
10
+22
+18
10 June, Fri
+22
+18
Feels like
+20
733 mmHg51%
4.5
m/s E
11
+24
+18
11 June, Sat
+24
+18
Feels like
+22
733 mmHg46%
4.5
m/s E
12
+22
+18
12 June, Sun
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
731 mmHg55%
4.4
m/s E
13
+23
+19
13 June, Mon
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
731 mmHg56%
4
m/s SE
14
+24
+20
14 June, Tue
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
731 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s S
15
+22
+20
15 June, Wed
+22
+20
Feels like
+22
731 mmHg63%
3.2
m/s E
16
+24
+21
16 June, Thu
+24
+21
Feels like
+24
732 mmHg56%
3.9
m/s E
17
+25
+21
17 June, Fri
+25
+21
Feels like
+24
731 mmHg50%
3.2
m/s E
18
+25
+21
18 June, Sat
+25
+21
Feels like
+24
730 mmHg50%
4
m/s E
19
+24
+19
19 June, Sun
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
729 mmHg56%
4
m/s E
20
+24
+21
20 June, Mon
+24
+21
Feels like
+24
729 mmHg57%
3.7
m/s E
21
+26
+22
21 June, Tue
+26
+22
Feels like
+26
730 mmHg51%
3.9
m/s E
22
+27
+22
22 June, Wed
+27
+22
Feels like
+27
729 mmHg49%
4
m/s SE
23
+26
+22
23 June, Thu
+26
+22
Feels like
+25
729 mmHg50%
4.1
m/s E
24
+25
+20
24 June, Fri
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
729 mmHg56%
4
m/s E
25
+26
+21
25 June, Sat
+26
+21
Feels like
+26
731 mmHg57%
3.9
m/s NE
26
+27
+23
26 June, Sun
+27
+23
Feels like
+27
732 mmHg49%
3.7
m/s SE
27
+27
+22
27 June, Mon
+27
+22
Feels like
+26
731 mmHg49%
4.3
m/s SE
28
+25
+20
28 June, Tue
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
730 mmHg61%
4.1
m/s SE
29
+25
+22
29 June, Wed
+25
+22
Feels like
+26
729 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s S
30
+24
+21
30 June, Thu
+24
+21
Feels like
+25
729 mmHg62%
3.9
m/s SE
1 July
+26
+22
1 July, Fri
+26
+22
Feels like
+27
728 mmHg62%
3.9
m/s SE
2
+27
+22
2 July, Sat
+27
+22
Feels like
+27
728 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s E

Average for 30 days

4
sunny days
10
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
57
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindE
42
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)