Weather forecast in Fethiye in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+16
+13
28 November, Sun
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
718 mmHg51%
4.3
m/s NE
+19
29
+16
+13
29 November, Mon
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
718 mmHg54%
4.6
m/s E
+19
30
+17
+13
30 November, Tue
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
718 mmHg55%
4.9
m/s E
+19
1
+17
+14
1 December, Wed
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
718 mmHg49%
5
m/s E
+19
2
+17
+14
2 December, Thu
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
718 mmHg49%
5.4
m/s E
+19
3
+16
+14
3 December, Fri
+16
+14
Feels like
+14
718 mmHg57%
4.6
m/s SE
+19
4
+15
+13
4 December, Sat
+15
+13
Feels like
+11
717 mmHg60%
4.9
m/s SE
+18
5
+15
+11
5 December, Sun
+15
+11
Feels like
+11
717 mmHg50%
4.9
m/s NE
+19
6
+15
+12
6 December, Mon
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
717 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s E
+19
7
+15
+12
7 December, Tue
+15
+12
Feels like
+11
717 mmHg55%
4.9
m/s NE
+18
8
+14
+11
8 December, Wed
+14
+11
Feels like
+10
717 mmHg52%
5.3
m/s NE
+18
9
+13
+10
9 December, Thu
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
717 mmHg57%
5.1
m/s E
+18
10
+12
+10
10 December, Fri
+12
+10
Feels like
+8
715 mmHg56%
5.9
m/s NE
+17
11
+12
+9
11 December, Sat
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
715 mmHg54%
5.1
m/s NE
+17
12
+13
+9
12 December, Sun
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
716 mmHg62%
6.4
m/s E
+17
13
+14
+10
13 December, Mon
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
717 mmHg56%
5.1
m/s NE
+18
14
+13
+10
14 December, Tue
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
718 mmHg50%
4.8
m/s NE
+18
15
+13
+11
15 December, Wed
+13
+11
Feels like
+10
717 mmHg62%
5.6
m/s SE
+17
16
+13
+11
16 December, Thu
+13
+11
Feels like
+10
716 mmHg57%
4.9
m/s SE
+17
17
+13
+10
17 December, Fri
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
717 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s SE
+17
18
+14
+11
18 December, Sat
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
718 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s SE
+17
19
+14
+11
19 December, Sun
+14
+11
Feels like
+10
718 mmHg62%
5
m/s SE
+17
20
+14
+11
20 December, Mon
+14
+11
Feels like
+10
718 mmHg54%
4.3
m/s NE
+17
21
+13
+10
21 December, Tue
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
717 mmHg50%
5.1
m/s NE
+17
22
+13
+10
22 December, Wed
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
716 mmHg54%
4.6
m/s NE
+17
23
+14
+10
23 December, Thu
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
717 mmHg55%
5
m/s NE
+17
24
+13
+10
24 December, Fri
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
718 mmHg56%
5.3
m/s NE
+17
25
+14
+9
25 December, Sat
+14
+9
Feels like
+10
719 mmHg55%
5
m/s E
+17
26
+14
+10
26 December, Sun
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
719 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s E
+17
27
+14
+11
27 December, Mon
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
717 mmHg58%
5.3
m/s E
+17
28
+13
+11
28 December, Tue
+13
+11
Feels like
+9
716 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s SE
+17
29
+12
+10
29 December, Wed
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
714 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s E
+17
30
+11
+8
30 December, Thu
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
715 mmHg58%
6.3
m/s NE
+16
31
+11
+8
31 December, Fri
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
715 mmHg58%
6.3
m/s NE
+16
1
+11
+7
1 January, Sat
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
717 mmHg57%
6.3
m/s E
+16
Average data for 10 years

Fethiye December

23
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
5
cloudy days
56
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindE
72
mm of precipitation
(17% of annual average)
+17
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in December