Monthly weather forecast in Fes

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
5
+27
+19
5 June, Sun
+27
+19
Feels like
+26
712 mmHg43%
4.6
m/s W
6
+28
+19
6 June, Mon
+28
+19
Feels like
+27
712 mmHg40%
4.4
m/s W
7
+28
+20
7 June, Tue
+28
+20
Feels like
+27
712 mmHg41%
4.5
m/s W
8
+27
+19
8 June, Wed
+27
+19
Feels like
+27
712 mmHg46%
4.4
m/s W
9
+28
+20
9 June, Thu
+28
+20
Feels like
+28
712 mmHg41%
3.9
m/s W
10
+28
+20
10 June, Fri
+28
+20
Feels like
+28
712 mmHg41%
3.9
m/s NW
11
+29
+21
11 June, Sat
+29
+21
Feels like
+29
712 mmHg38%
3.7
m/s W
12
+30
+21
12 June, Sun
+30
+21
Feels like
+29
712 mmHg37%
4
m/s NW
13
+31
+22
13 June, Mon
+31
+22
Feels like
+30
711 mmHg34%
4
m/s W
14
+31
+23
14 June, Tue
+31
+23
Feels like
+30
712 mmHg34%
4
m/s W
15
+30
+22
15 June, Wed
+30
+22
Feels like
+29
712 mmHg38%
4
m/s NW
16
+30
+22
16 June, Thu
+30
+22
Feels like
+29
711 mmHg36%
3.7
m/s NW
17
+30
+21
17 June, Fri
+30
+21
Feels like
+28
712 mmHg34%
4.4
m/s NW
18
+31
+21
18 June, Sat
+31
+21
Feels like
+30
712 mmHg34%
4.4
m/s NW
19
+31
+23
19 June, Sun
+31
+23
Feels like
+30
713 mmHg34%
4.4
m/s W
20
+31
+22
20 June, Mon
+31
+22
Feels like
+30
713 mmHg34%
4
m/s NW
21
+32
+23
21 June, Tue
+32
+23
Feels like
+31
713 mmHg28%
3.9
m/s NW
22
+33
+24
22 June, Wed
+33
+24
Feels like
+31
713 mmHg28%
4.5
m/s NW
23
+33
+24
23 June, Thu
+33
+24
Feels like
+31
713 mmHg31%
4.3
m/s NW
24
+33
+24
24 June, Fri
+33
+24
Feels like
+32
712 mmHg30%
3.7
m/s NW
25
+34
+25
25 June, Sat
+34
+25
Feels like
+32
712 mmHg28%
5
m/s NW

Average for 30 days

24
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
6
cloudy days
42
%
air humidity
3.9
m/s
WindW
5
mm of precipitation
(2% of annual average)