February weather forecast in Feira de Santana

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+31
+24
30 January, Sun
+31
+24
Feels like
+34
741 mmHg66%
4.6
m/s SE
31
+31
+24
31 January, Mon
+31
+24
Feels like
+34
741 mmHg67%
4.8
m/s SE
1
+30
+24
1 February, Tue
+30
+24
Feels like
+34
741 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s SE
2
+30
+24
2 February, Wed
+30
+24
Feels like
+33
741 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s SE
3
+31
+24
3 February, Thu
+31
+24
Feels like
+35
741 mmHg66%
5
m/s SE
4
+31
+24
4 February, Fri
+31
+24
Feels like
+35
741 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s E
5
+31
+24
5 February, Sat
+31
+24
Feels like
+35
741 mmHg67%
5
m/s E
6
+31
+24
6 February, Sun
+31
+24
Feels like
+35
741 mmHg64%
5
m/s SE
7
+32
+24
7 February, Mon
+32
+24
Feels like
+35
741 mmHg64%
5
m/s E
8
+31
+24
8 February, Tue
+31
+24
Feels like
+35
741 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s E
9
+31
+24
9 February, Wed
+31
+24
Feels like
+35
741 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s SE
10
+31
+24
10 February, Thu
+31
+24
Feels like
+34
741 mmHg63%
5
m/s SE
11
+30
+24
11 February, Fri
+30
+24
Feels like
+34
741 mmHg67%
4.6
m/s SE
12
+31
+24
12 February, Sat
+31
+24
Feels like
+35
741 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s SE
13
+31
+24
13 February, Sun
+31
+24
Feels like
+35
741 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s SE
14
+30
+24
14 February, Mon
+30
+24
Feels like
+34
741 mmHg67%
4.3
m/s SE
15
+31
+24
15 February, Tue
+31
+24
Feels like
+34
741 mmHg68%
5
m/s SE
16
+30
+23
16 February, Wed
+30
+23
Feels like
+34
741 mmHg69%
5
m/s SE
17
+31
+24
17 February, Thu
+31
+24
Feels like
+34
741 mmHg68%
5
m/s SE
18
+30
+23
18 February, Fri
+30
+23
Feels like
+33
741 mmHg70%
4.6
m/s SE
19
+30
+24
19 February, Sat
+30
+24
Feels like
+33
741 mmHg69%
5.1
m/s SE
20
+30
+23
20 February, Sun
+30
+23
Feels like
+33
741 mmHg72%
4.6
m/s SE
21
+29
+23
21 February, Mon
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
741 mmHg74%
4.9
m/s SE
22
+30
+24
22 February, Tue
+30
+24
Feels like
+34
741 mmHg72%
4.6
m/s SE
23
+30
+24
23 February, Wed
+30
+24
Feels like
+34
741 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s SE
24
+31
+24
24 February, Thu
+31
+24
Feels like
+35
741 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s E
25
+30
+24
25 February, Fri
+30
+24
Feels like
+34
740 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s E
26
+31
+24
26 February, Sat
+31
+24
Feels like
+35
740 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s E
27
+30
+24
27 February, Sun
+30
+24
Feels like
+34
740 mmHg73%
4
m/s SE
28
+31
+24
28 February, Mon
+31
+24
Feels like
+35
740 mmHg70%
4.3
m/s E
1
+31
+24
1 March, Tue
+31
+24
Feels like
+35
741 mmHg69%
4.4
m/s E
2
+31
+24
2 March, Wed
+31
+24
Feels like
+35
741 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s E
3
+31
+24
3 March, Thu
+31
+24
Feels like
+35
741 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s SE
4
+31
+24
4 March, Fri
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
740 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s E
5
+31
+24
5 March, Sat
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
740 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Feira de Santana February

6
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
13
cloudy days
68
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindSE
46
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in February