Weather forecast in Essentuky in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+17
+13
26 September, Sun
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
708 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s E
27
+15
+11
27 September, Mon
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
708 mmHg67%
4.4
m/s E
28
+15
+11
28 September, Tue
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
708 mmHg69%
5.5
m/s E
29
+16
+12
29 September, Wed
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
707 mmHg72%
3.9
m/s E
30
+14
+11
30 September, Thu
+14
+11
Feels like
+12
707 mmHg75%
4
m/s E
1
+15
+12
1 October, Fri
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
708 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s E
2
+14
+10
2 October, Sat
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
709 mmHg72%
5.3
m/s E
3
+14
+10
3 October, Sun
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
710 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s E
4
+14
+12
4 October, Mon
+14
+12
Feels like
+12
708 mmHg70%
4.3
m/s SE
5
+15
+11
5 October, Tue
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
708 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s SE
6
+15
+11
6 October, Wed
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
709 mmHg66%
4.3
m/s E
7
+14
+11
7 October, Thu
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
709 mmHg74%
5
m/s SE
8
+15
+12
8 October, Fri
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
708 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s SE
9
+14
+11
9 October, Sat
+14
+11
Feels like
+12
708 mmHg69%
4.4
m/s E
10
+14
+11
10 October, Sun
+14
+11
Feels like
+12
709 mmHg73%
4.3
m/s SE
11
+14
+11
11 October, Mon
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
708 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s SE
12
+14
+11
12 October, Tue
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
707 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s SE
13
+14
+11
13 October, Wed
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
708 mmHg70%
4.3
m/s SE
14
+13
+11
14 October, Thu
+13
+11
Feels like
+11
708 mmHg74%
4.3
m/s SE
15
+13
+10
15 October, Fri
+13
+10
Feels like
+11
708 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s E
16
+13
+10
16 October, Sat
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
708 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s SE
17
+13
+11
17 October, Sun
+13
+11
Feels like
+10
708 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s SE
18
+14
+10
18 October, Mon
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
708 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s SE
19
+12
+9
19 October, Tue
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
710 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s SE
20
+13
+10
20 October, Wed
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
710 mmHg67%
4.6
m/s SE
21
+12
+9
21 October, Thu
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
709 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s E
22
+11
+8
22 October, Fri
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
710 mmHg80%
5.8
m/s E
23
+10
+8
23 October, Sat
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
710 mmHg81%
5
m/s E
24
+10
+6
24 October, Sun
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
710 mmHg79%
5
m/s E
25
+8
+5
25 October, Mon
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
711 mmHg79%
5.3
m/s E
26
+8
+6
26 October, Tue
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
710 mmHg80%
5.6
m/s E
27
+9
+6
27 October, Wed
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
709 mmHg76%
4.5
m/s SE
28
+9
+6
28 October, Thu
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
708 mmHg76%
4.5
m/s E
29
+9
+7
29 October, Fri
+9
+7
Feels like
+6
708 mmHg77%
4.4
m/s E
30
+9
+6
30 October, Sat
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
708 mmHg69%
4
m/s E
31
+7
+5
31 October, Sun
+7
+5
Feels like
+4
710 mmHg76%
3.9
m/s E
1
+7
+4
1 November, Mon
+7
+4
Feels like
+4
709 mmHg73%
4.6
m/s SE
2
+7
+5
2 November, Tue
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
709 mmHg68%
4
m/s SE
3
+10
+7
3 November, Wed
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
709 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s SE
4
+11
+7
4 November, Thu
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
710 mmHg56%
4.4
m/s S
5
+10
+6
5 November, Fri
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
710 mmHg73%
4
m/s SE
6
+9
+7
6 November, Sat
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
710 mmHg66%
4.6
m/s SE
Average data for 10 years

Essentuky October

10
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
73
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindE
46
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in October