Weather forecast in Yermakovskoe in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+19
+12
30 May, Sun
+19
+12
Feels like
+17
726 mmHg49%
3.9
m/s SW
31
+21
+12
31 May, Mon
+21
+12
Feels like
+18
727 mmHg43%
4.3
m/s SW
1
+20
+13
1 June, Tue
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
727 mmHg51%
4
m/s W
2
+19
+13
2 June, Wed
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
727 mmHg52%
4.9
m/s SW
3
+19
+13
3 June, Thu
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
727 mmHg50%
5
m/s W
4
+18
+13
4 June, Fri
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
727 mmHg52%
4
m/s W
5
+21
+12
5 June, Sat
+21
+12
Feels like
+19
727 mmHg40%
3
m/s S
6
+23
+14
6 June, Sun
+23
+14
Feels like
+21
725 mmHg43%
3.7
m/s S
7
+23
+15
7 June, Mon
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
726 mmHg50%
4
m/s SW
8
+24
+15
8 June, Tue
+24
+15
Feels like
+23
725 mmHg46%
3.9
m/s S
9
+24
+16
9 June, Wed
+24
+16
Feels like
+23
724 mmHg44%
4
m/s S
10
+25
+17
10 June, Thu
+25
+17
Feels like
+23
723 mmHg43%
4.9
m/s SW
11
+24
+16
11 June, Fri
+24
+16
Feels like
+22
724 mmHg44%
4.9
m/s SW
12
+22
+17
12 June, Sat
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
725 mmHg54%
4.4
m/s W
13
+23
+15
13 June, Sun
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
725 mmHg50%
3.5
m/s W
14
+25
+17
14 June, Mon
+25
+17
Feels like
+24
724 mmHg43%
3.5
m/s SW
15
+24
+17
15 June, Tue
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
723 mmHg50%
3.7
m/s SW
16
+23
+16
16 June, Wed
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
724 mmHg51%
3.9
m/s NW
17
+23
+16
17 June, Thu
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
724 mmHg51%
3.7
m/s NW
18
+23
+17
18 June, Fri
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
724 mmHg56%
4
m/s W
19
+25
+17
19 June, Sat
+25
+17
Feels like
+24
723 mmHg52%
3.7
m/s NW
20
+24
+16
20 June, Sun
+24
+16
Feels like
+25
723 mmHg62%
2.9
m/s W
21
+22
+17
21 June, Mon
+22
+17
Feels like
+22
724 mmHg66%
4
m/s W
22
+23
+15
22 June, Tue
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
724 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s SW
23
+23
+16
23 June, Wed
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
724 mmHg50%
3.7
m/s W
24
+22
+16
24 June, Thu
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
723 mmHg58%
3.9
m/s W
25
+21
+15
25 June, Fri
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
725 mmHg56%
4.3
m/s SW
26
+21
+15
26 June, Sat
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
725 mmHg57%
3.5
m/s W
27
+24
+15
27 June, Sun
+24
+15
Feels like
+23
724 mmHg47%
3.5
m/s NE
28
+25
+18
28 June, Mon
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
723 mmHg46%
3.2
m/s W
29
+24
+19
29 June, Tue
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
724 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s W
30
+24
+17
30 June, Wed
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
722 mmHg52%
4
m/s W
1
+24
+18
1 July, Thu
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
722 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s SW
2
+23
+17
2 July, Fri
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
722 mmHg60%
4
m/s SW
3
+22
+15
3 July, Sat
+22
+15
Feels like
+22
722 mmHg57%
3.7
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Yermakovskoe June

13
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
51
%
air humidity
2.5
m/s
WindSW
51
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in June