Weather forecast in Yenurmino in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
−5
−6
25 April, Sun
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
754 mmHg88%
6.1
m/s N
0
26
−5
−6
26 April, Mon
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
756 mmHg88%
5
m/s N
0
27
−4
−7
27 April, Tue
−4
−7
Feels like
−10
755 mmHg89%
6
m/s NE
0
28
−4
−5
28 April, Wed
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
755 mmHg88%
6.1
m/s NW
0
29
−5
−6
29 April, Thu
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
757 mmHg88%
6.8
m/s NW
0
30
−6
−7
30 April, Fri
−6
−7
Feels like
−13
760 mmHg87%
6.5
m/s N
0
1
−6
−8
1 May, Sat
−6
−8
Feels like
−11
760 mmHg87%
4.8
m/s N
0
2
−5
−8
2 May, Sun
−5
−8
Feels like
−10
759 mmHg87%
4.9
m/s NW
0
3
−4
−6
3 May, Mon
−4
−6
Feels like
−11
758 mmHg86%
6.5
m/s NW
0
4
−4
−6
4 May, Tue
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
758 mmHg88%
5.5
m/s NW
0
5
−3
−6
5 May, Wed
−3
−6
Feels like
−8
758 mmHg87%
5
m/s NW
0
6
−2
−4
6 May, Thu
−2
−4
Feels like
−8
757 mmHg87%
5.3
m/s W
0
7
−2
−4
7 May, Fri
−2
−4
Feels like
−7
758 mmHg87%
4.9
m/s NW
0
8
−2
−3
8 May, Sat
−2
−3
Feels like
−8
757 mmHg89%
6.5
m/s W
0
9
−1
−3
9 May, Sun
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
757 mmHg91%
7.3
m/s N
0
10
−2
−3
10 May, Mon
−2
−3
Feels like
−9
756 mmHg88%
7.5
m/s NW
0
11
−2
−4
11 May, Tue
−2
−4
Feels like
−10
756 mmHg88%
7.5
m/s NW
0
12
−2
−4
12 May, Wed
−2
−4
Feels like
−8
756 mmHg88%
7
m/s NW
0
13
−1
−3
13 May, Thu
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
755 mmHg89%
5.5
m/s SE
0
14
−1
−2
14 May, Fri
−1
−2
Feels like
−6
753 mmHg89%
5.5
m/s N
0
15
−2
−3
15 May, Sat
−2
−3
Feels like
−8
753 mmHg87%
7.3
m/s NW
0
16
0
−3
16 May, Sun
0
−3
Feels like
−6
753 mmHg87%
7.3
m/s W
0
17
0
−1
17 May, Mon
0
−1
Feels like
−5
754 mmHg88%
5.5
m/s S
0
18
+1
−1
18 May, Tue
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
756 mmHg91%
5.1
m/s S
0
19
0
−1
19 May, Wed
0
−1
Feels like
−5
756 mmHg89%
5
m/s E
0
20
+1
−1
20 May, Thu
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
756 mmHg87%
5
m/s SE
0
21
+1
−1
21 May, Fri
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
755 mmHg88%
5.3
m/s E
0
22
+1
−1
22 May, Sat
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
754 mmHg91%
5.5
m/s SE
0
23
+2
0
23 May, Sun
+2
0
Feels like
−4
754 mmHg88%
6.4
m/s S
0
24
+1
0
24 May, Mon
+1
0
Feels like
−3
755 mmHg91%
5.8
m/s NW
0
25
+1
0
25 May, Tue
+1
0
Feels like
−4
756 mmHg92%
4.9
m/s E
0
26
+1
0
26 May, Wed
+1
0
Feels like
−3
758 mmHg89%
4.8
m/s N
0
27
+1
0
27 May, Thu
+1
0
Feels like
−4
759 mmHg89%
5.3
m/s N
0
28
+1
−1
28 May, Fri
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
758 mmHg88%
5.5
m/s N
0
29
+2
0
29 May, Sat
+2
0
Feels like
−3
758 mmHg86%
5.5
m/s N
0
30
+1
+1
30 May, Sun
+1
+1
Feels like
−4
757 mmHg86%
5.4
m/s N
0
31
+2
0
31 May, Mon
+2
0
Feels like
−3
755 mmHg87%
5.5
m/s N
0
1
+3
+1
1 June, Tue
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
754 mmHg87%
6.3
m/s E
0
2
+1
0
2 June, Wed
+1
0
Feels like
−4
753 mmHg88%
6
m/s NE
0
3
+1
0
3 June, Thu
+1
0
Feels like
−4
753 mmHg88%
6
m/s N
0
4
+3
0
4 June, Fri
+3
0
Feels like
−2
754 mmHg82%
6.1
m/s NE
0
5
+2
+1
5 June, Sat
+2
+1
Feels like
−4
756 mmHg89%
5.6
m/s N
0
Average data for 10 years

Yenurmino May

2
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
27
cloudy days
88
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindN
29
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)
0
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in May