Weather forecast in Yenurmino in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−16
−17
27 December, Sun
−16
−17
Feels like
−25
756 mmHg81%
9.6
m/s N
0
28
−16
−17
28 December, Mon
−16
−17
Feels like
−26
756 mmHg81%
10
m/s N
0
29
−14
−17
29 December, Tue
−14
−17
Feels like
−23
750 mmHg82%
10.8
m/s N
0
30
−12
−15
30 December, Wed
−12
−15
Feels like
−20
753 mmHg81%
11.3
m/s N
0
31
−12
−15
31 December, Thu
−12
−15
Feels like
−20
753 mmHg81%
11.3
m/s N
0
1
−13
−16
1 January, Fri
−13
−16
Feels like
−21
754 mmHg81%
8.5
m/s NW
0
2
−13
−16
2 January, Sat
−13
−16
Feels like
−21
751 mmHg80%
8.1
m/s N
0
3
−16
−16
3 January, Sun
−16
−16
Feels like
−24
755 mmHg81%
7.5
m/s NW
0
4
−16
−19
4 January, Mon
−16
−19
Feels like
−25
756 mmHg81%
8.3
m/s NW
0
5
−15
−17
5 January, Tue
−15
−17
Feels like
−23
756 mmHg82%
7.1
m/s NW
0
6
−15
−17
6 January, Wed
−15
−17
Feels like
−22
757 mmHg81%
6.3
m/s NW
0
7
−14
−15
7 January, Thu
−14
−15
Feels like
−22
757 mmHg81%
8.6
m/s NE
0
8
−15
−16
8 January, Fri
−15
−16
Feels like
−22
756 mmHg81%
7.5
m/s N
0
9
−14
−15
9 January, Sat
−14
−15
Feels like
−21
757 mmHg75%
7.3
m/s N
0
10
−13
−15
10 January, Sun
−13
−15
Feels like
−21
758 mmHg81%
7.1
m/s NE
0
11
−14
−14
11 January, Mon
−14
−14
Feels like
−22
757 mmHg79%
7.3
m/s N
0
12
−17
−16
12 January, Tue
−17
−16
Feels like
−25
757 mmHg75%
7.4
m/s N
0
13
−19
−19
13 January, Wed
−19
−19
Feels like
−27
756 mmHg75%
7.8
m/s NW
0
14
−19
−20
14 January, Thu
−19
−20
Feels like
−27
755 mmHg79%
8.1
m/s NW
0
15
−19
−20
15 January, Fri
−19
−20
Feels like
−27
757 mmHg79%
8.1
m/s NW
0
16
−20
−20
16 January, Sat
−20
−20
Feels like
−30
757 mmHg80%
9.6
m/s N
0
17
−21
−21
17 January, Sun
−21
−21
Feels like
−31
757 mmHg79%
10.6
m/s N
0
18
−20
−21
18 January, Mon
−20
−21
Feels like
−29
758 mmHg75%
8
m/s N
0
19
−18
−21
19 January, Tue
−18
−21
Feels like
−27
757 mmHg81%
8.3
m/s N
0
20
−17
−20
20 January, Wed
−17
−20
Feels like
−26
757 mmHg79%
9.8
m/s N
0
21
−17
−18
21 January, Thu
−17
−18
Feels like
−26
756 mmHg80%
9.1
m/s N
0
22
−16
−17
22 January, Fri
−16
−17
Feels like
−24
753 mmHg81%
9.1
m/s N
0
23
−16
−17
23 January, Sat
−16
−17
Feels like
−24
755 mmHg81%
8
m/s N
0
24
−16
−17
24 January, Sun
−16
−17
Feels like
−25
754 mmHg81%
8.5
m/s N
0
25
−20
−21
25 January, Mon
−20
−21
Feels like
−28
756 mmHg80%
7.5
m/s NW
0
26
−19
−21
26 January, Tue
−19
−21
Feels like
−27
756 mmHg79%
7.3
m/s N
0
27
−18
−20
27 January, Wed
−18
−20
Feels like
−26
757 mmHg80%
6.9
m/s N
0
28
−15
−18
28 January, Thu
−15
−18
Feels like
−23
754 mmHg80%
7.9
m/s N
0
29
−13
−15
29 January, Fri
−13
−15
Feels like
−22
751 mmHg81%
8.8
m/s N
0
30
−12
−14
30 January, Sat
−12
−14
Feels like
−20
752 mmHg83%
8
m/s N
0
31
−13
−14
31 January, Sun
−13
−14
Feels like
−21
755 mmHg81%
7.4
m/s NW
0
1
−15
−16
1 February, Mon
−15
−16
Feels like
−23
758 mmHg80%
6.4
m/s NW
0
2
−17
−17
2 February, Tue
−17
−17
Feels like
−24
761 mmHg80%
6
m/s NW
0
3
−15
−17
3 February, Wed
−15
−17
Feels like
−22
759 mmHg80%
5.6
m/s NW
0
4
−16
−16
4 February, Thu
−16
−16
Feels like
−24
758 mmHg76%
7.5
m/s N
0
5
−15
−17
5 February, Fri
−15
−17
Feels like
−23
758 mmHg81%
7.5
m/s NW
0
6
−17
−17
6 February, Sat
−17
−17
Feels like
−25
759 mmHg80%
8.1
m/s N
0
Average data for 10 years

Yenurmino January

2
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
26
cloudy days
80
%
air humidity
6.6
m/s
WindN
25
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)
0
°C
Water temperature