Weather forecast in Ensenada in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+19
+15
28 March, Sun
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
728 mmHg51%
3.7
m/s NW
+17
29
+17
+14
29 March, Mon
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
728 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s NW
+16
30
+17
+13
30 March, Tue
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
728 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s NW
+16
31
+16
+13
31 March, Wed
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
727 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s NW
+16
1
+16
+13
1 April, Thu
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
727 mmHg61%
4.8
m/s NW
+16
2
+17
+14
2 April, Fri
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
727 mmHg55%
3.9
m/s NW
+16
3
+18
+15
3 April, Sat
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
727 mmHg50%
4.3
m/s N
+16
4
+18
+15
4 April, Sun
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
728 mmHg51%
3.7
m/s N
+17
5
+18
+15
5 April, Mon
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
727 mmHg50%
4
m/s NW
+17
6
+19
+15
6 April, Tue
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
728 mmHg49%
4.1
m/s NW
+17
7
+18
+14
7 April, Wed
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
727 mmHg52%
5.1
m/s NW
+16
8
+17
+14
8 April, Thu
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
726 mmHg55%
4.4
m/s NW
+16
9
+17
+14
9 April, Fri
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
727 mmHg52%
4.3
m/s NW
+16
10
+17
+13
10 April, Sat
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
727 mmHg55%
4.5
m/s SE
+16
11
+17
+14
11 April, Sun
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
727 mmHg61%
4.4
m/s N
+17
12
+18
+14
12 April, Mon
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
728 mmHg57%
4.9
m/s NW
+17
13
+19
+15
13 April, Tue
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
727 mmHg54%
5
m/s NW
+17
14
+18
+14
14 April, Wed
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
727 mmHg50%
4.9
m/s NW
+16
15
+18
+15
15 April, Thu
+18
+15
Feels like
+15
727 mmHg50%
4.5
m/s NW
+16
16
+20
+16
16 April, Fri
+20
+16
Feels like
+17
727 mmHg43%
4.6
m/s N
+16
17
+21
+17
17 April, Sat
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
727 mmHg40%
4.8
m/s N
+17
18
+21
+17
18 April, Sun
+21
+17
Feels like
+18
727 mmHg46%
4.3
m/s N
+17
19
+21
+17
19 April, Mon
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
727 mmHg50%
4.6
m/s NW
+17
20
+19
+16
20 April, Tue
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
726 mmHg52%
4
m/s NW
+17
21
+18
+15
21 April, Wed
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
726 mmHg56%
4.1
m/s NW
+17
22
+18
+14
22 April, Thu
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
726 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s NW
+17
23
+17
+13
23 April, Fri
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
727 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s NW
+17
24
+18
+14
24 April, Sat
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
727 mmHg62%
5
m/s NW
+17
25
+18
+15
25 April, Sun
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
727 mmHg56%
5
m/s NW
+17
26
+19
+16
26 April, Mon
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
727 mmHg54%
5
m/s NW
+17
27
+20
+16
27 April, Tue
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
726 mmHg50%
4.8
m/s N
+17
28
+21
+16
28 April, Wed
+21
+16
Feels like
+18
726 mmHg44%
5
m/s NW
+17
29
+21
+16
29 April, Thu
+21
+16
Feels like
+18
726 mmHg46%
4.9
m/s NE
+17
30
+20
+16
30 April, Fri
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
726 mmHg49%
4.5
m/s NW
+17
1
+21
+17
1 May, Sat
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
727 mmHg49%
4
m/s SW
+17
Average data for 10 years

Ensenada April

30
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
52
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindNW
5
mm of precipitation
(4% of annual average)
+17
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in April