Weather forecast in Enotaevka in September

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+30
+24
29 August, Sun
+30
+24
Feels like
+29
761 mmHg41%
6.5
m/s S
30
+29
+24
30 August, Mon
+29
+24
Feels like
+26
762 mmHg40%
8
m/s E
31
+28
+22
31 August, Tue
+28
+22
Feels like
+24
762 mmHg43%
8
m/s E
1
+25
+21
1 September, Wed
+25
+21
Feels like
+22
762 mmHg43%
7.5
m/s E
2
+26
+22
2 September, Thu
+26
+22
Feels like
+24
764 mmHg41%
6.6
m/s NW
3
+27
+22
3 September, Fri
+27
+22
Feels like
+24
764 mmHg43%
6.1
m/s E
4
+27
+22
4 September, Sat
+27
+22
Feels like
+25
763 mmHg43%
6.3
m/s E
5
+27
+22
5 September, Sun
+27
+22
Feels like
+25
763 mmHg46%
6.9
m/s S
6
+26
+21
6 September, Mon
+26
+21
Feels like
+22
763 mmHg46%
7.4
m/s SE
7
+25
+21
7 September, Tue
+25
+21
Feels like
+22
763 mmHg44%
7.3
m/s E
8
+24
+20
8 September, Wed
+24
+20
Feels like
+21
763 mmHg49%
7.3
m/s E
9
+24
+20
9 September, Thu
+24
+20
Feels like
+20
764 mmHg47%
6.6
m/s N
10
+22
+19
10 September, Fri
+22
+19
Feels like
+19
765 mmHg47%
6.6
m/s NW
11
+22
+18
11 September, Sat
+22
+18
Feels like
+19
765 mmHg54%
6.1
m/s E
12
+23
+19
12 September, Sun
+23
+19
Feels like
+20
765 mmHg47%
6.3
m/s E
13
+25
+20
13 September, Mon
+25
+20
Feels like
+22
764 mmHg46%
6.1
m/s SE
14
+25
+20
14 September, Tue
+25
+20
Feels like
+22
764 mmHg46%
6
m/s E
15
+23
+19
15 September, Wed
+23
+19
Feels like
+20
763 mmHg51%
7.5
m/s SE
16
+22
+18
16 September, Thu
+22
+18
Feels like
+20
764 mmHg52%
7.3
m/s NE
17
+22
+17
17 September, Fri
+22
+17
Feels like
+19
764 mmHg46%
6.5
m/s E
18
+22
+18
18 September, Sat
+22
+18
Feels like
+18
765 mmHg47%
6.5
m/s E
19
+22
+17
19 September, Sun
+22
+17
Feels like
+18
765 mmHg49%
6.5
m/s E
20
+23
+18
20 September, Mon
+23
+18
Feels like
+20
765 mmHg47%
7
m/s E
21
+24
+18
21 September, Tue
+24
+18
Feels like
+20
764 mmHg44%
7.8
m/s E
22
+21
+17
22 September, Wed
+21
+17
Feels like
+17
764 mmHg47%
7.5
m/s E
23
+21
+17
23 September, Thu
+21
+17
Feels like
+16
763 mmHg49%
8.1
m/s SE
24
+19
+15
24 September, Fri
+19
+15
Feels like
+15
763 mmHg57%
8
m/s W
25
+19
+15
25 September, Sat
+19
+15
Feels like
+15
765 mmHg51%
7
m/s W
26
+19
+15
26 September, Sun
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
766 mmHg54%
6.9
m/s S
27
+19
+15
27 September, Mon
+19
+15
Feels like
+15
767 mmHg50%
7
m/s E
28
+18
+14
28 September, Tue
+18
+14
Feels like
+14
766 mmHg56%
6
m/s SE
29
+16
+13
29 September, Wed
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
765 mmHg55%
6
m/s W
30
+16
+13
30 September, Thu
+16
+13
Feels like
+12
764 mmHg54%
6.5
m/s W
1
+15
+12
1 October, Fri
+15
+12
Feels like
+10
766 mmHg57%
7.9
m/s NW
2
+15
+12
2 October, Sat
+15
+12
Feels like
+11
767 mmHg57%
7.6
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Enotaevka September

19
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
10
cloudy days
49
%
air humidity
5.4
m/s
WindE
20
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)