May weather forecast in Encarnación

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+22
+14
1 May, Sun
+22
+14
Feels like
+21
754 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s E
2
+22
+16
2 May, Mon
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
753 mmHg79%
5
m/s NE
3
+21
+16
3 May, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+22
754 mmHg79%
3.7
m/s SE
4
+23
+15
4 May, Wed
+23
+15
Feels like
+24
754 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s SE
5
+23
+16
5 May, Thu
+23
+16
Feels like
+24
754 mmHg75%
3
m/s E
6
+22
+16
6 May, Fri
+22
+16
Feels like
+23
754 mmHg72%
4
m/s E
7
+22
+16
7 May, Sat
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
755 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s E
8
+22
+15
8 May, Sun
+22
+15
Feels like
+22
755 mmHg76%
4
m/s E
9
+23
+16
9 May, Mon
+23
+16
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s E
10
+23
+16
10 May, Tue
+23
+16
Feels like
+23
753 mmHg77%
4.3
m/s NE
11
+22
+17
11 May, Wed
+22
+17
Feels like
+23
753 mmHg85%
4
m/s E
12
+21
+17
12 May, Thu
+21
+17
Feels like
+22
753 mmHg85%
3.9
m/s E
13
+20
+16
13 May, Fri
+20
+16
Feels like
+20
754 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s E
14
+19
+15
14 May, Sat
+19
+15
Feels like
+19
754 mmHg77%
4.4
m/s SE
15
+20
+15
15 May, Sun
+20
+15
Feels like
+20
754 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s E
16
+21
+14
16 May, Mon
+21
+14
Feels like
+21
754 mmHg76%
4
m/s E
17
+20
+16
17 May, Tue
+20
+16
Feels like
+20
754 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s NE
18
+22
+16
18 May, Wed
+22
+16
Feels like
+23
754 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s NE
19
+22
+16
19 May, Thu
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
754 mmHg77%
4.1
m/s NE
20
+22
+17
20 May, Fri
+22
+17
Feels like
+23
753 mmHg79%
4.3
m/s NE
21
+22
+18
21 May, Sat
+22
+18
Feels like
+23
753 mmHg77%
4.8
m/s NE
22
+22
+18
22 May, Sun
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
753 mmHg79%
4.9
m/s NE
23
+20
+17
23 May, Mon
+20
+17
Feels like
+20
753 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s NE
24
+20
+16
24 May, Tue
+20
+16
Feels like
+20
754 mmHg85%
4.1
m/s E
25
+20
+15
25 May, Wed
+20
+15
Feels like
+20
754 mmHg83%
4
m/s SE
26
+19
+15
26 May, Thu
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
755 mmHg85%
3.9
m/s SE
27
+20
+14
27 May, Fri
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
754 mmHg81%
4.8
m/s E
28
+19
+16
28 May, Sat
+19
+16
Feels like
+19
753 mmHg87%
4.6
m/s NE
29
+17
+15
29 May, Sun
+17
+15
Feels like
+16
754 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s NW
30
+16
+13
30 May, Mon
+16
+13
Feels like
+15
755 mmHg81%
4
m/s W
31
+16
+12
31 May, Tue
+16
+12
Feels like
+16
756 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s SE
1
+17
+12
1 June, Wed
+17
+12
Feels like
+17
756 mmHg77%
3.2
m/s E
2
+19
+12
2 June, Thu
+19
+12
Feels like
+18
755 mmHg81%
4
m/s NE
3
+17
+14
3 June, Fri
+17
+14
Feels like
+16
754 mmHg82%
4.1
m/s E
4
+18
+13
4 June, Sat
+18
+13
Feels like
+17
753 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Encarnación May

11
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
80
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindE
105
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May