Monthly weather forecast in Emmauss

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
20
June
+31
+17
20 June, Sun
+31
+17
Feels like
+29
753 mmHg50%
2.6
m/s SW
Climate normal
+20
+13
21
+31
+17
21 June, Mon
+31
+17
Feels like
+30
752 mmHg48%
2.5
m/s S
Climate normal
+21
+13
22
+33
+18
22 June, Tue
+33
+18
Feels like
+31
751 mmHg43%
2.7
m/s SE
Climate normal
+20
+13
23
+34
+19
23 June, Wed
+34
+19
Feels like
+32
751 mmHg47%
2.1
m/s S
Climate normal
+21
+13
24
+34
+20
24 June, Thu
+34
+20
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg45%
2.2
m/s S
Climate normal
+20
+15
25
+33
+20
25 June, Fri
+33
+20
Feels like
+28
747 mmHg49%
2.6
m/s S
Climate normal
+21
+14
26
+30
+19
26 June, Sat
+30
+19
Feels like
+28
745 mmHg59%
2.3
m/s SW
Climate normal
+21
+15
27
+27
+17
27 June, Sun
+27
+17
Feels like
+26
745 mmHg66%
1.3
m/s SW
Climate normal
+21
+14
28
+24
+15
28 June, Mon
+24
+15
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg59%
1.8
m/s W
Climate normal
+22
+14
29
+24
+15
29 June, Tue
+24
+15
Feels like
+21
747 mmHg58%
1.5
m/s W
Climate normal
+22
+15
Average data for 10 years
30
+23
+15
30 June, Wed
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
751 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s S
1 July
+22
+15
1 July, Thu
+22
+15
Feels like
+22
751 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s S
2
+22
+15
2 July, Fri
+22
+15
Feels like
+22
751 mmHg70%
4.3
m/s NW
3
+22
+15
3 July, Sat
+22
+15
Feels like
+22
751 mmHg70%
4.3
m/s NW
4
+22
+15
4 July, Sun
+22
+15
Feels like
+22
750 mmHg74%
4.6
m/s N
5
+21
+14
5 July, Mon
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s NW
6
+20
+14
6 July, Tue
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
750 mmHg69%
4.8
m/s NW
7
+21
+14
7 July, Wed
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s W
8
+21
+15
8 July, Thu
+21
+15
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s SW
9
+21
+16
9 July, Fri
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s NW
10
+23
+14
10 July, Sat
+23
+14
Feels like
+23
750 mmHg63%
3.9
m/s NW
11
+23
+15
11 July, Sun
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
750 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s S
12
+23
+16
12 July, Mon
+23
+16
Feels like
+23
750 mmHg68%
4
m/s NE
13
+24
+16
13 July, Tue
+24
+16
Feels like
+24
750 mmHg67%
4.4
m/s S
14
+24
+16
14 July, Wed
+24
+16
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg64%
3.7
m/s SW
15
+25
+18
15 July, Thu
+25
+18
Feels like
+26
751 mmHg68%
4
m/s SW
16
+23
+16
16 July, Fri
+23
+16
Feels like
+23
751 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s W
17
+23
+15
17 July, Sat
+23
+15
Feels like
+23
751 mmHg67%
4
m/s W
18
+22
+15
18 July, Sun
+22
+15
Feels like
+22
750 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s S
19
+21
+16
19 July, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s S
20
+21
+15
20 July, Tue
+21
+15
Feels like
+21
747 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s N
21
+22
+15
21 July, Wed
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg69%
4.3
m/s SW
22
+23
+15
22 July, Thu
+23
+15
Feels like
+23
751 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s SW
23
+24
+16
23 July, Fri
+24
+16
Feels like
+24
752 mmHg64%
4
m/s W
24
+24
+16
24 July, Sat
+24
+16
Feels like
+24
752 mmHg63%
3.9
m/s NW

Average for 30 days

10
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
64
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindS
57
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)