Monthly weather forecast in Elko

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 August
+29
+23
1 August, Sun
+29
+23
Feels like
+24
624 mmHg18%
6
m/s W
2
+29
+16
2 August, Mon
+29
+16
Feels like
+21
635 mmHg54%
1.8
m/s SE
Climate normal
+29
+23
3
August
+32
+16
3 August, Tue
+32
+16
Feels like
+28
634 mmHg33%
1.9
m/s NE
Climate normal
+28
+22
4
+33
+18
4 August, Wed
+33
+18
Feels like
+29
633 mmHg29%
3
m/s S
Climate normal
+28
+22
5
+33
+15
5 August, Thu
+33
+15
Feels like
+25
630 mmHg24%
6.2
m/s SW
Climate normal
+26
+21
6
+29
+13
6 August, Fri
+29
+13
Feels like
+24
628 mmHg24%
3.8
m/s W
Climate normal
+25
+21
7
+32
+15
7 August, Sat
+32
+15
Feels like
+25
626 mmHg20%
2.4
m/s W
Climate normal
+26
+21
8
+34
+16
8 August, Sun
+34
+16
Feels like
+24
623 mmHg19%
4.5
m/s SW
Climate normal
+26
+21
9
+32
+13
9 August, Mon
+32
+13
Feels like
+24
626 mmHg19%
3.6
m/s W
Climate normal
+27
+22
10
+32
+14
10 August, Tue
+32
+14
Feels like
+24
628 mmHg23%
2.3
m/s W
Climate normal
+27
+21
11
+32
+13
11 August, Wed
+32
+13
Feels like
+26
630 mmHg22%
1.4
m/s N
Climate normal
+27
+22
12
+32
+15
12 August, Thu
+32
+15
Feels like
+26
630 mmHg21%
1.1
m/s N
Climate normal
+27
+22
Average data for 10 years
13
+27
+21
13 August, Fri
+27
+21
Feels like
+23
623 mmHg25%
6.1
m/s W
14
+27
+22
14 August, Sat
+27
+22
Feels like
+23
624 mmHg18%
5
m/s NW
15
+28
+22
15 August, Sun
+28
+22
Feels like
+23
624 mmHg20%
5.5
m/s NW
16
+28
+22
16 August, Mon
+28
+22
Feels like
+24
624 mmHg20%
6
m/s NW
17
+29
+22
17 August, Tue
+29
+22
Feels like
+24
624 mmHg15%
5.5
m/s NW
18
+28
+22
18 August, Wed
+28
+22
Feels like
+24
622 mmHg18%
5.1
m/s W
19
+27
+22
19 August, Thu
+27
+22
Feels like
+24
622 mmHg23%
5.5
m/s SW
20
+28
+23
20 August, Fri
+28
+23
Feels like
+24
623 mmHg20%
6.3
m/s W
21
+26
+21
21 August, Sat
+26
+21
Feels like
+22
623 mmHg23%
6.8
m/s W
22
+25
+20
22 August, Sun
+25
+20
Feels like
+22
624 mmHg30%
5.5
m/s NW
23
+27
+22
23 August, Mon
+27
+22
Feels like
+23
624 mmHg23%
5.5
m/s W
24
+27
+22
24 August, Tue
+27
+22
Feels like
+22
624 mmHg20%
5.4
m/s W
25
+27
+22
25 August, Wed
+27
+22
Feels like
+23
624 mmHg20%
6.5
m/s SW
26
+26
+22
26 August, Thu
+26
+22
Feels like
+23
624 mmHg27%
5
m/s SW
27
+26
+22
27 August, Fri
+26
+22
Feels like
+22
624 mmHg23%
5.6
m/s W
28
+27
+20
28 August, Sat
+27
+20
Feels like
+22
623 mmHg25%
5.5
m/s W
29
+26
+21
29 August, Sun
+26
+21
Feels like
+21
623 mmHg20%
6.5
m/s W
30
+26
+21
30 August, Mon
+26
+21
Feels like
+21
622 mmHg20%
6
m/s W
31
+25
+19
31 August, Tue
+25
+19
Feels like
+21
623 mmHg23%
6.1
m/s W
1 September
+25
+20
1 September, Wed
+25
+20
Feels like
+21
624 mmHg27%
6.4
m/s W
2
+25
+19
2 September, Thu
+25
+19
Feels like
+21
624 mmHg23%
5.6
m/s NW
3
+24
+18
3 September, Fri
+24
+18
Feels like
+20
623 mmHg23%
5.5
m/s W
4
+23
+17
4 September, Sat
+23
+17
Feels like
+18
623 mmHg25%
7
m/s W

Average for 30 days

25
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
5
cloudy days
22
%
air humidity
4.9
m/s
WindW
5
mm of precipitation
(2% of annual average)