August weather forecast in Elga

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+25
+21
31 July, Sun
+25
+21
Feels like
+25
713 mmHg63%
4
m/s N
1
+24
+21
1 August, Mon
+24
+21
Feels like
+25
713 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s S
2
+23
+20
2 August, Tue
+23
+20
Feels like
+24
711 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s S
3
+22
+19
3 August, Wed
+22
+19
Feels like
+23
710 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s SW
4
+23
+19
4 August, Thu
+23
+19
Feels like
+24
710 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s NW
5
+24
+20
5 August, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+25
712 mmHg72%
3.9
m/s NW
6
+24
+20
6 August, Sat
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
713 mmHg58%
3.7
m/s NW
7
+23
+20
7 August, Sun
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
713 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s NE
8
+24
+21
8 August, Mon
+24
+21
Feels like
+25
713 mmHg70%
3.5
m/s E
9
+23
+20
9 August, Tue
+23
+20
Feels like
+24
712 mmHg70%
4
m/s SE
10
+23
+20
10 August, Wed
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
711 mmHg70%
3.2
m/s E
11
+22
+19
11 August, Thu
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
711 mmHg68%
3.4
m/s E
12
+22
+20
12 August, Fri
+22
+20
Feels like
+22
711 mmHg67%
3.7
m/s NE
13
+23
+19
13 August, Sat
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
711 mmHg62%
3
m/s NE
14
+22
+18
14 August, Sun
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
711 mmHg70%
3.7
m/s E
15
+21
+18
15 August, Mon
+21
+18
Feels like
+21
711 mmHg70%
3.5
m/s NW
16
+22
+18
16 August, Tue
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
713 mmHg68%
2.7
m/s W
17
+22
+18
17 August, Wed
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
714 mmHg66%
3.4
m/s SE
18
+22
+18
18 August, Thu
+22
+18
Feels like
+23
714 mmHg69%
3.5
m/s S
19
+22
+18
19 August, Fri
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
713 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s N
20
+22
+19
20 August, Sat
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
713 mmHg60%
3.9
m/s E
21
+22
+19
21 August, Sun
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
714 mmHg60%
3.7
m/s NE
22
+22
+17
22 August, Mon
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
714 mmHg55%
3.7
m/s NE
23
+22
+17
23 August, Tue
+22
+17
Feels like
+22
714 mmHg58%
3.7
m/s N
24
+21
+17
24 August, Wed
+21
+17
Feels like
+21
714 mmHg63%
4.1
m/s S
25
+22
+17
25 August, Thu
+22
+17
Feels like
+22
714 mmHg62%
4
m/s SW
26
+21
+17
26 August, Fri
+21
+17
Feels like
+21
715 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s W
27
+20
+16
27 August, Sat
+20
+16
Feels like
+20
715 mmHg66%
3.2
m/s W
28
+18
+14
28 August, Sun
+18
+14
Feels like
+17
714 mmHg72%
3.7
m/s SW
29
+17
+14
29 August, Mon
+17
+14
Feels like
+17
712 mmHg77%
3.7
m/s N
30
+18
+15
30 August, Tue
+18
+15
Feels like
+18
713 mmHg75%
3.4
m/s NW
31
+19
+15
31 August, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+19
715 mmHg73%
4
m/s SW
1
+20
+16
1 September, Thu
+20
+16
Feels like
+20
716 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s S
2
+20
+15
2 September, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
716 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s N
3
+18
+14
3 September, Sat
+18
+14
Feels like
+18
716 mmHg73%
3.4
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Elga August

9
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
68
%
air humidity
2.5
m/s
WindSE
83
mm of precipitation
(16% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in August