July weather forecast in El-Aaiún

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+29
+21
26 June, Sun
+29
+21
Feels like
+28
753 mmHg61%
8.5
m/s N
+22
27
+30
+21
27 June, Mon
+30
+21
Feels like
+29
753 mmHg54%
8.6
m/s N
+22
28
+30
+20
28 June, Tue
+30
+20
Feels like
+29
753 mmHg56%
8.6
m/s N
+22
29
+29
+21
29 June, Wed
+29
+21
Feels like
+28
753 mmHg57%
8.8
m/s N
+22
30
+30
+20
30 June, Thu
+30
+20
Feels like
+28
753 mmHg55%
9.3
m/s N
+22
1
+28
+19
1 July, Fri
+28
+19
Feels like
+26
753 mmHg60%
9.1
m/s N
+22
2
+26
+20
2 July, Sat
+26
+20
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg66%
8.8
m/s N
+22
3
+26
+19
3 July, Sun
+26
+19
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg64%
8.6
m/s N
+22
4
+26
+19
4 July, Mon
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
753 mmHg66%
8.1
m/s N
+22
5
+28
+20
5 July, Tue
+28
+20
Feels like
+26
752 mmHg62%
8.8
m/s N
+22
6
+27
+20
6 July, Wed
+27
+20
Feels like
+26
752 mmHg62%
9.1
m/s N
+22
7
+27
+20
7 July, Thu
+27
+20
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg63%
8.6
m/s N
+22
8
+27
+20
8 July, Fri
+27
+20
Feels like
+26
752 mmHg64%
8.8
m/s N
+22
9
+29
+21
9 July, Sat
+29
+21
Feels like
+28
752 mmHg58%
9.1
m/s N
+22
10
+29
+21
10 July, Sun
+29
+21
Feels like
+28
752 mmHg57%
9.1
m/s N
+22
11
+29
+20
11 July, Mon
+29
+20
Feels like
+27
752 mmHg62%
9.1
m/s N
+22
12
+29
+20
12 July, Tue
+29
+20
Feels like
+28
752 mmHg61%
9.1
m/s N
+22
13
+28
+20
13 July, Wed
+28
+20
Feels like
+27
752 mmHg61%
9
m/s N
+22
14
+30
+21
14 July, Thu
+30
+21
Feels like
+29
752 mmHg61%
9.1
m/s N
+22
15
+30
+20
15 July, Fri
+30
+20
Feels like
+29
752 mmHg58%
8.6
m/s N
+22
16
+30
+21
16 July, Sat
+30
+21
Feels like
+30
752 mmHg57%
9
m/s N
+22
17
+29
+20
17 July, Sun
+29
+20
Feels like
+28
752 mmHg60%
9.1
m/s N
+22
18
+29
+21
18 July, Mon
+29
+21
Feels like
+28
752 mmHg62%
8.8
m/s N
+22
19
+29
+21
19 July, Tue
+29
+21
Feels like
+29
752 mmHg62%
9
m/s N
+22
20
+29
+21
20 July, Wed
+29
+21
Feels like
+29
751 mmHg61%
9.1
m/s N
+22
21
+30
+21
21 July, Thu
+30
+21
Feels like
+29
752 mmHg58%
9
m/s N
+22
22
+30
+21
22 July, Fri
+30
+21
Feels like
+29
752 mmHg58%
9.1
m/s N
+22
23
+29
+20
23 July, Sat
+29
+20
Feels like
+27
752 mmHg60%
9.1
m/s N
+22
24
+29
+20
24 July, Sun
+29
+20
Feels like
+28
751 mmHg60%
8.6
m/s N
+22
25
+30
+21
25 July, Mon
+30
+21
Feels like
+30
751 mmHg56%
8.1
m/s N
+22
26
+30
+21
26 July, Tue
+30
+21
Feels like
+30
752 mmHg55%
8.3
m/s N
+22
27
+31
+21
27 July, Wed
+31
+21
Feels like
+30
752 mmHg55%
8.1
m/s N
+22
28
+31
+21
28 July, Thu
+31
+21
Feels like
+30
752 mmHg54%
9.1
m/s N
+23
29
+31
+22
29 July, Fri
+31
+22
Feels like
+30
751 mmHg52%
8.5
m/s N
+23
30
+30
+22
30 July, Sat
+30
+22
Feels like
+29
751 mmHg56%
9
m/s N
+23
31
+30
+21
31 July, Sun
+30
+21
Feels like
+28
751 mmHg56%
9.3
m/s N
+23
1
+29
+20
1 August, Mon
+29
+20
Feels like
+28
751 mmHg60%
9
m/s N
+22
2
+28
+20
2 August, Tue
+28
+20
Feels like
+27
752 mmHg62%
8.8
m/s N
+22
3
+29
+20
3 August, Wed
+29
+20
Feels like
+29
752 mmHg62%
8.5
m/s N
+22
4
+30
+21
4 August, Thu
+30
+21
Feels like
+30
751 mmHg62%
8.6
m/s N
+22
5
+32
+22
5 August, Fri
+32
+22
Feels like
+31
750 mmHg57%
8.5
m/s N
+22
6
+32
+22
6 August, Sat
+32
+22
Feels like
+31
750 mmHg54%
8.6
m/s N
+22
Average data for 10 years

El-Aaiún July

31
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
66
%
air humidity
7.6
m/s
WindN
3
mm of precipitation
(4% of annual average)
+22
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in July